Five Peaks Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Leesburg , VA

19357 Diamond Lake Drive
Leesburg , VA , 20176
Yoga Studio in Leesburg, VA

Five Peaks Yoga

Get directions 19357 Diamond Lake Drive
 
Add to favourites
Leesburg , VA , 20176
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Mirage, AZ
Sep 12, 2021

What a wonderful energy in this studio. The class kicked my butt! Exactly what you want from hot yoga. Lauren was very very welcoming. Her class was intense but in a good way. I can’t wait to go back!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Ashburn, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Ashburn, VA USA

Every time I attend a class I leave feeling so thankful that there is a place that I can go and learn with no expectations except my own.  No pressure and the philosophy of practicing from where you are serves me.  Every instructor is outstanding and with each practice I come away feeling good mentally and physically.  Five Peaks truly connects the two.  I so love Five Peaks!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020

Michelle is Awesome! I can’t write enough. I’m taking her Sunday class and she’s an incredible instructor. She’s given me a space to be a beginner but challenge myself. She also makes sure I feel welcome , comfortable, but also strong. I can’t recommend her or Five Peaks enough! I’ve just started my journey with yoga and in the past I have felt so uncomfortable / out of place. I haven’t felt that way once! I’ve also done a class with Colin and he’s made sure I remember to play & breathe! 10/10. Lastly the studio is super clean and I enjoy the class sizes. With circumstances as they are right now I was so hesitant to take a class in a studio setting. The studio is cleaned after each flow and guidelines are followed. Every week I look forward to Thursday and Sunday!

Five Peaks Yoga comment

I’m so happy to read this Rachel!! We certainly look forward to seeing you too!!

Ashburn, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
Ashburn, VA USA

My favorite place, best yoga with the best instructors.  I love this place!

Leesburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Leesburg, VA USA

Colin is incredible!  He has guided me to improve my technique and posture.  His class is fun while at the same time informative and learn new things.  I am looking forward to his next class.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Leesburg

I love rocket with Colin! He has a way of offering just enough guidance with just enough space for me to experiment and play with the postures. I look forward to this class each week.

Purcellville, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Purcellville, VA USA

Five Peaks Yoga is amazing! There are so many things I love about this place but I would say the first is experiencing TRUE hot yoga classes; ones that push you to the next level and leave you feeling rejuvenated. The instructors are all amazing, the studio is super clean, and you can't go wrong with a cold lavender towel at the end of a session. THANK YOU to the staff for all that you do!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Mirage, AZ
Sep 12, 2021

What a wonderful energy in this studio. The class kicked my butt! Exactly what you want from hot yoga. Lauren was very very welcoming. Her class was intense but in a good way. I can’t wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.