Tadasana.Yoga Lehi

Yoga Studio  in Lehi , UT

1626 Timpanogos Hwy (E. SR 92) #102
Lehi , UT , 84043
  • Yoga Studio in Lehi, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Lehi, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Lehi, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Lehi, UT

Tadasana.Yoga Lehi

Get directions 1626 Timpanogos Hwy (E. SR 92) #102
 
Add to favourites
Lehi , UT , 84043
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasant Grove, UT
Nov 26, 2019

I LOVE Tadasana in Lehi. I look forward to every class. It’s a beautiful studio with very friendly instructors.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019

The birthday party was the best!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019

Each class has such a different vibe, and it is always exactly what I need that day!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019

I cannot say enough about how much I love this studio, it’s instructors and the friends I’ve made there. It has a feel to it that you just can’t find anywhere else

Tadasana.Yoga Lehi comment

XO love you, Midge! It's been such a pleasure to get to know you. - Melissa

Pleasant Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Pleasant Grove

I LOVE Tadasana in Lehi. I look forward to every class. It’s a beautiful studio with very friendly instructors.

Tadasana.Yoga Lehi comment

Thank you Kacey!!

Lehi
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Lehi

All the teachers are so fun. Pam’s classes are an amazing Friday morning, I look forward to it every week

Tadasana.Yoga Lehi comment

Thank you for your kind words, Jessica!

Lehi
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Lehi

Such an amazing studio, has really helped me become comfortable in my practice.

Lehi
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Lehi

Such an incredible studio- has really helped me become comfortable in my practice

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

So welcoming and encouraging for my first time. I loved it!

Tadasana.Yoga Lehi comment

Thank you for the review, Morgan! I hope we'll see you soon. Melissa

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

Seriously the best yoga studio in the valley! Melissa has put together an awesome group of instructors. I have yet to attend a class I haven’t loved!

Tadasana.Yoga Lehi comment

xoxo Midge. We're so honored to have your joy and enthusiasm in the studio! Melissa

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019

Anthony is so positive and motivating! I worked so hard in his class and felt great afterwards.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Tadasana.Yoga Park City
3156 Quarry Rd, Park City, UT, 84098, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasant Grove, UT
Nov 26, 2019

I LOVE Tadasana in Lehi. I look forward to every class. It’s a beautiful studio with very friendly instructors.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 8:30pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
8am - 5:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info