Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float

Yoga Studio  in Loganville , GA

220 Athens Highway, Suite 400
Loganville , GA , 30052
  • Yoga Studio in Loganville, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Loganville, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Loganville, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Loganville, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Loganville, GA

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float

Get directions 220 Athens Highway, Suite 400
 
Add to favourites
Loganville , GA , 30052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loganville
Jul 1, 2020

I have had wonderful massages with Amber, very caring and knows exactly what she is doing!

I have also been doing personal  yoga with Megan and I am beyond amazed! I am learning so much about myself and how to grow mentally and physically!

187 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
187 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

I have had wonderful massages with Amber, very caring and knows exactly what she is doing!

I have also been doing personal  yoga with Megan and I am beyond amazed! I am learning so much about myself and how to grow mentally and physically!

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Douglasville

I really enjoyed myself! It was super clean, the atmosphere was perfect for relaxation, and the staff was great!!! I will definitely go again.

Grayson, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Grayson, GA USA

This is a wonderful class.

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Loganville, GA USA

So grateful for Felicia's kind heart and skilled hands led by wise intuition.  Even when nothing else works, I find some relief from a Thai Massage from her AND leave with my spirit uplifted as well!  ....even when I don't make it easy for her .  Feeling blessed!

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Monroe

Very enjoyable experience!

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Loganville, GA USA

It is all about how hard you push yourself, the more you push the more you grow. Rest is part of growth.  Ebb and Flow makes recovery - resetting of oneself personal. I have committed to floating and massage therapy as part of my growth.  

Amber is one of the best MTs around. She understands my needs versus what I think I want. Incredibly professional, while maintaining a personal feel in her approach.  To date Amber is the only MT that has been able to get into my muscle structure to release knotted muscle tissue.   Her journey is her passion and it reflects in her touch.

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020
Loganville, GA USA

Excellent downward dog instructional class ~ super fun

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020
Loganville, GA USA

Very intentionally calm and loving class. I so appreciated MaryKay’s encouragement, and the extra time she took to explain the chakras relating to each pose.

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Loganville, GA USA

Consistent and engaging and the perfect amount of suka and duka (inside joke~ ask Sarah)

Monroe, GA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 10, 2020
Monroe, GA USA

Ebb and flow has a wonderful set of yoga instructors, each one great at what they do!


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Monroe Ebb | Flow Yoga, Spa, Float
129 N. Broad Street, Monroe, GA, 30655, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loganville
Jul 1, 2020

I have had wonderful massages with Amber, very caring and knows exactly what she is doing!

I have also been doing personal  yoga with Megan and I am beyond amazed! I am learning so much about myself and how to grow mentally and physically!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 1pm
12am - 7:15pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.