Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float

Yoga Studio  in Loganville , GA

220 Athens Highway, Suite 400
Loganville , GA , 30052
  • Yoga Studio in Loganville, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Loganville, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Loganville, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Loganville, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Loganville, GA

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float

Get directions 220 Athens Highway, Suite 400
 
Add to favourites
Loganville , GA , 30052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loganville
Nov 25, 2019

I had my first class at the Loganville location and loved it. I have not practiced yoga in almost a year but felt very comfortable during the class and Lisa even made a point to do some corrections on my poses while teaching. The selection of music was great also.  Looking forward to getting back into it!

139 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
139 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

What is stopping you from practicing yoga at Ebb & Flow?  For me, it was that I am "different".  I was born with a limb difference that, most of my life amplified my weakness, not strength......  
After practicing yoga for several years with Megan & her fabulous staff at Ebb & Flow, I can say that I am the strongest I have ever been!  Sign up for a class today & find your inner strength, like I did!

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Loganville, GA USA

I’m officially a yogini! I love this place! From restore, reset & release with Joe, Teresa & Meghan (so far), I’m getting more in tune with myself every day! Thanks so much!

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float comment

YES YOU ARE!!! We are so glad to have you. Welcome to the family. XO

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Loganville, GA USA

Enjoyed Megan’s Release class tonight. We worked on releasing the chest, shoulders , head and neck. Learned a couple new releases for computer neck strain.

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float comment

YES!! Thank you. I am so glad you found techniques that you can practice at home and in the office. XO m

Decatur, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Decatur, GA USA

Amazing studio space and wonderful well trained instructors who make sure you are in a good posture while practicing yoga. Super nice people. I’m glad this is close to my home.

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float comment

Thank you! We are so glad you chose us as your yoga home. We look forward to seeing you!

Loganville
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 30, 2019
Loganville

Revive with Megan today was challenging and invigorating! Megan did a great job helping a newbie like me stay positive and focused even though I have MUCH to learn.

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float comment

Thank you so much! We are so glad you were challenge and left revived. XO

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

I had my first class at the Loganville location and loved it. I have not practiced yoga in almost a year but felt very comfortable during the class and Lisa even made a point to do some corrections on my poses while teaching. The selection of music was great also.  Looking forward to getting back into it!

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float comment

Thank you so much Ann! We are so glad you enjoyed Lisa’s class and we are thrilled to have you join us.

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Loganville, GA USA

I live the Sunday afternoon hot class!! Its just the perfect balance of hard work and recharge after a long week.

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float comment

Brooke is great!! So glad you enjoy her Recharge class. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Monroe

Can’t express how happy I am that Monroe now has a yoga studio! Every class has been unique and helped me expand my yoga practice! Challenging, but fun!

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float comment

Whitney! We are so happy to be in Monroe too. And we are so glad you are enjoying all of the class offerings. Thank you so much for the great review!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I have loved taking classes at Ebb & Flow in Loganville and the new Monroe location. All of the teachers are kind and accommodating, focusing on the specific needs and abilities of each member. I love having the option of taking classes in two locations and the variety of classes offered. Highly recommend this studio for athletes or anyone with an interest in yoga!

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float comment

Thank you Katy!! Thank you for review. We are so glad you are enjoying all of the classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

I checked out the Monroe Studio today and wow! What a great location! Not too big, not too small, great feeling about the location and teacher Sara, she really knows her stuff!

Loganville Ebb | Flow Yoga Spa Float comment

Thank you Joe!! We love Sara too.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Monroe Ebb | Flow Yoga, Spa, Float
129 N. Broad Street, Monroe, GA, 30655, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loganville
Nov 25, 2019

I had my first class at the Loganville location and loved it. I have not practiced yoga in almost a year but felt very comfortable during the class and Lisa even made a point to do some corrections on my poses while teaching. The selection of music was great also.  Looking forward to getting back into it!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 1pm
12am - 7:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info