Evolation yoga london

Yoga Studio  in London , ON

100 Belmont Drive, Unit 4A
London , ON , N6J 3T4
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON

Evolation yoga london

Get directions 100 Belmont Drive, Unit 4A
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6J 3T4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Sep 24, 2020

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

51 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020

Beautiful space, relaxing atmosphere, engaging instructor. The heat was perfect, warm but not overwhelming. I will define be back.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
London

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
London

Evolation is a wonderful facility and a beautiful place to practice yoga.  Caroline is a terrific teacher.  She does a great job of explaining the poses for maximum benefit.

Evolation yoga london comment

Elizabeth thank you for coming on Thursday!  It was so great to meet you.   We are so thankful for the opportunity to share your practice!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
London

This was the first time I had ever taken a yoga class and was a touch nervous.  Once I got there and settled in and the class began, I could not believe how amazing it was.  As you went through the poses with no expectation of doing any more than you could do, I could feel the stress literally leave my body and mind.  I thought I would be sore from the stretching the next day but was delightfully surprised by how great I felt.  I cannot wait to do my next class.  This was awesome!!!!

Evolation yoga london comment

We are so thankful you have returned to your practice and for your most kind words!  It was an honor to practice along side you last night in the Inferno Hot Pilates!

Dorchester
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Dorchester

Great class this morning - and a private one too as it turned out! The studio is lovely, the atmosphere peaceful and calming and everyone I've met so far has been so welcoming and helpful.

Evolation yoga london comment

Welcome Kathleen!  Great to hear your feedback!  Denise is one of our faves for sure!  We look forward to helping you further your practice.  All the best! The EYL collective

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

I enjoyed the class very much.  The instructor is kind and attentive.  I felt very much at ease and comfortable in class.

Evolation yoga london comment

Hi Bessy!  So glad you could join us!  Welcome to our community.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
London

I enjoyed the class very much.  The instructor is kind and attentive.  I felt very much at ease and comfortable in class.

Evolation yoga london comment

Thank you for your kind words Kristina! Welcome to our community!

St. Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
St. Thomas

AMAZING CLASS! AMAZING STUDIO! AMZING TEACHERS! I’m very excited to attend more class and push myself :)

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019
London, ON Canada

Today I took a class with Denise, she was amazing and so welcoming. The class atmosphere was definitely calming and an escape. I look forward to coming again and will definitely recommend to others. Thank you Evolution Yoga!

London
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
London

Really enjoyed Rachel's class and the beautiful studio! The staff are all so inviting and welcoming, and offer a wealth of knowledge to bring into the class. Their schedule has a nice variety of classes to explore and I look forward to returning soon!

Evolation yoga london comment

Thanks Nicole!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Sep 24, 2020

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8pm
7am - 9:30pm
9:30am - 9:30pm
7am - 7:30pm
8am - 11:30am
8am - 11:30am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.