Evolation yoga london

Yoga Studio  in London , ON

100 Belmont Drive, Unit 4A
London , ON , N6J 3T4
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON

Evolation yoga london

Get directions 100 Belmont Drive, Unit 4A
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6J 3T4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Sep 24, 2020

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

60 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
London

I am sure you already know what a fabulous studio you have.
The class was wonderful. I am so happy that I will have classes again.

Evolation yoga london comment

Thank you for the great feedback Barbara!  Welcome to the family!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
London

My first hot yoga class in a long time and first time at this beautiful studio.  The class was amazing and so was the instructor.  Everyone was so welcoming and encouraging.  I will definitely be back.  Thank You

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
London, ON Canada

The Hatha class with Emily was great. Thanks

St. Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
St. Thomas

Tonight was my first ever Pilates class and I LOVED it! Denise is a fantastic teacher. She is energetic and fun and really challenged me. She also reminded everyone to listen to their bodies and do what felt right for them. She made everyone feel perfectly welcome. I can’t wait to come back, thank you for an awesome first experience!!!

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021
Burlington

I just had my first yoga experience at Evolation and I am hooked! I was a little nervous to say the least, but Emily is an amazing instructor and was very encouraging. She did a fantastic job explaining through the poses, and offering modifications when need be and brought an uplifting, calming energy to the class. If you're really looking to sweat, I'd highly recommend the vinyasa class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021

This is an amazing studio. The positive atmosphere and quality instructors make it a unique experience. The Bikram yoga class by Kathy is a must!
Very clean studio and changing facility and very personable staff to greet you.

Evolation yoga london comment

Thank you Karen!  We are so very thankful for the opportunity to share your practice with you!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
London

Spacious and clean. Friendly staff and exquisite yin practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

Dawna is super great! Explains every step with good detail. She is very patient & encouraging!

Evolation yoga london comment

Thanks for your feedback Nancy!  We are thankful to have Dawna on board with us!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
London

Such an amazing class! Instructor did a fantastic job managing the class and keeping energy levels up. Challenging but incredibly satisfying! Certainly will go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020

Beautiful space, relaxing atmosphere, engaging instructor. The heat was perfect, warm but not overwhelming. I will define be back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Sep 24, 2020

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.