Evolation yoga london

Yoga Studio  in London , ON

100 Belmont Drive, Unit 4A
London , ON , N6J 3T4
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON

Evolation yoga london

Get directions 100 Belmont Drive, Unit 4A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London, ON
Sep 24, 2020

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

69 Total Reviews
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

London
Jul 11, 2022
London

Attended my first ever hot yoga session by Candace Campbell and instantly felt in love. Such a welcoming and calming environment. I went for Hatha and even though it was my first time, I could follow along all the instructions as Candace made sure of it. I feel really light mentally and physically. Definitely going to attend her class again!

London
Jun 26, 2022
London

I really enjoyed Candace’s class ! She did an amazing job and the flow left me feeling so refreshed. It was my first time at this studio and I will definitely be returning again!

Etobicoke
Jun 24, 2022
Etobicoke

The studio was clean and the staff welcoming. Candace led an amazing class. Everything was perfectly curated, from the postures to the music. I've been practicing for over 20 years and learned new things in this class. Can't wait to learn more from her.

London
May 1, 2022
London

I had no idea yoga could feel like this!  I tried restorative yoga since I did not feel ready for regular yoga and all it poses. It was SO relaxing and uplifting.   I felt at ease afterwards.  Looking very forward to going again.

Apr 29, 2022

First yoga class in years. It was a wonderful reintroduction! Denise and Lisa are so welcoming  and considerate.  Even my 2 year old felt right at home when she visited

Evolation yoga london comment

That's so wonderful to hear Shannon.  I melted at the opportunity to hold her in my arms!   Thank you for your support xo.

London, ON Canada
Mar 30, 2022
London, ON Canada

a very welcoming environment- good class catering to needs and experience

London
Mar 12, 2022
London

Highly recommend. I attended my first restorative class led by Olga. She has a beautiful voice and really able to lead someone through the journey. The room was nice and dark with just soft, mood lighting. The room was also the perfect degree of warm. Others in the class were respectful and considerate. I will return!

Feb 25, 2022

Olga created a welcoming and calming space to wind down after a long week. A great first class and I’m looking forward to my second!

Dec 17, 2021

Friendly staff, clean and tidy studio and change rooms, and a very welcoming environment for first time yoga participants like me. The Average Joe-Ga class with Jocelyn was the perfect place to start and I look forward to trying out some of the other offerings!

Evolation yoga london comment

Thanks Shaun!  We were so happy to share in your practice!

London
Nov 16, 2021
London

I am sure you already know what a fabulous studio you have.
The class was wonderful. I am so happy that I will have classes again.

Evolation yoga london comment

Thank you for the great feedback Barbara!  Welcome to the family!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
London, ON
Sep 24, 2020

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.