Evolation yoga london

Yoga Studio  in London , ON

100 Belmont Drive, Unit 4A
London , ON , N6J 3T4
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON
  • Yoga Studio in London, ON

Evolation yoga london

Get directions 100 Belmont Drive, Unit 4A
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6J 3T4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Sep 24, 2020

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

54 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

London
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
London

Spacious and clean. Friendly staff and exquisite yin practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

Dawna is super great! Explains every step with good detail. She is very patient & encouraging!

Evolation yoga london comment

Thanks for your feedback Nancy!  We are thankful to have Dawna on board with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020

Such an amazing class! Instructor did a fantastic job managing the class and keeping energy levels up. Challenging but incredibly satisfying! Certainly will go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020

Beautiful space, relaxing atmosphere, engaging instructor. The heat was perfect, warm but not overwhelming. I will define be back.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
London

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
London

Evolation is a wonderful facility and a beautiful place to practice yoga.  Caroline is a terrific teacher.  She does a great job of explaining the poses for maximum benefit.

Evolation yoga london comment

Elizabeth thank you for coming on Thursday!  It was so great to meet you.   We are so thankful for the opportunity to share your practice!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
London

This was the first time I had ever taken a yoga class and was a touch nervous.  Once I got there and settled in and the class began, I could not believe how amazing it was.  As you went through the poses with no expectation of doing any more than you could do, I could feel the stress literally leave my body and mind.  I thought I would be sore from the stretching the next day but was delightfully surprised by how great I felt.  I cannot wait to do my next class.  This was awesome!!!!

Evolation yoga london comment

We are so thankful you have returned to your practice and for your most kind words!  It was an honor to practice along side you last night in the Inferno Hot Pilates!

Dorchester
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Dorchester

Great class this morning - and a private one too as it turned out! The studio is lovely, the atmosphere peaceful and calming and everyone I've met so far has been so welcoming and helpful.

Evolation yoga london comment

Welcome Kathleen!  Great to hear your feedback!  Denise is one of our faves for sure!  We look forward to helping you further your practice.  All the best! The EYL collective

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

I enjoyed the class very much.  The instructor is kind and attentive.  I felt very much at ease and comfortable in class.

Evolation yoga london comment

Hi Bessy!  So glad you could join us!  Welcome to our community.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
London

I enjoyed the class very much.  The instructor is kind and attentive.  I felt very much at ease and comfortable in class.

Evolation yoga london comment

Thank you for your kind words Kristina! Welcome to our community!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Sep 24, 2020

Beautiful open space. Felt very welcomed by all the staff, specially Lisa and Denise. Loved the Average Joe-ga class with Jocelyn.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.