Ja Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Long Beach , CA

5525 Spring Street
Long Beach , CA , 90808
  • Yoga Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Long Beach, CA

Ja Yoga

Get directions 5525 Spring Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021

Wonderful yoga studio in every way imaginable. If you want a genuine yoga experience this is the place.

20 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2022

I always leave JA yoga with joy!  
This studio is very accepting of all levels of yoga. Mic is a wonderful instructor and has such a warm and peaceful manner about him. I would highly suggest joining this studio.

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022

Just finished the 6:30 Thursday evening class. Perfect in every way.

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2022
Long Beach

I haven't felt this grounded in  while. Can't wait to see what each class brings!

Don't wait, if you are thinking about trying out JA, just do it  you won't be sorry!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2022

Today I attended my 4th class  with Ja.  Nice facility, i love the yellow walls so calming.  I am very satisfied is my purchase, the moves are great, some are difficult but manageable.  With time all moves
 can be conquered.  I am looking to incorporate stretching into my workout routines.  Choosing yoga
 is exactly what my body needs
to accomplish my stretching goals.  Thank you Ja

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2022
Long Beach

This is an awesome, original, and most relatable place you could be to practice YOGA i.e learn about yourself & your body with Yoga practices.

Cypress, CA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 29, 2022
Cypress, CA USA

Great place for yogis! Met my top 2 expectations: no hot yoga & 2) family owned/low key/ small town feel! Didn't feel like some of the yoga conglomerates that turn me off. Definitely got the feels at this tranquil space of solitude & relaxation!

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2022
Signal Hill, CA USA

Such a calming and relaxing experience every time I go.  I would absolutely recommend Ja Yoga . Mic runs a great studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2022

Great class with a great leader with good music.  Makes you concentrate and melt out.

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2022
Long Beach

Clean, welcoming, and relaxing.  I go in the evenings and it's a great way to end the night!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2021

Ja Yoga is an awesome yoga studio!! You feel like family
After your first class. The calming atmosphere and the enriching yoga practice, makes Ja Yoga my go-to yoga studio!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021

Wonderful yoga studio in every way imaginable. If you want a genuine yoga experience this is the place.