Namaste Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lutz , FL

23606 State Road 54
Lutz , FL , 33559
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL

Namaste Yoga Studio

Get directions 23606 State Road 54
 
Add to favourites
Lutz , FL , 33559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

107 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Land O Lakes

I am new to Namaste Studio in Lutz, FL and I am loving it! I did classes just about every day for the past week or so, met wonderful teachers and am seriously into it. I've trying several places in the area, but this place is thus far, my favorite. I enjoy trying different classes out, meeting all the teachers and while pushing myself to do my best, I am also encouraged to do what feels comfortable with my body. With that in mind, I am not hurting myself or pushing my limits, still get a good workout and amazing feeling of ease after each class. Thank you Namaste Studio! The light in me shines so much brighter since I started my journey with you

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Daniela -
Your review embodied exactly what we strive to be!  THANK YOU for the kind words!  and THANK YOU for allowing us to be a part of your yoga and fitness journey! :-)

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Wesley Chapel

All of the teachers are welcoming and classes are suitable for all levels of experience. I have enjoyed my time here and look forward to continuing to grow my skill set.

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Kelsey, we're so happy that you're enjoying classes and learning as you go!  Welcome to Namaste and to your yoga journey!

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Land O Lakes

Due to health issues I decided to schedule several private sessions with Adrienne Reed. The individualized attention that specifically addresses my unique needs is amazing. Adrienne is so supportive and encouraging. With her guidance I am gradually improving my health and overcoming my injuries. I highly recommend these sessions, even if you don't have health/injury issues, but just want a more in depth yoga experience.

Land O' Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Land O' Lakes

The spin class with Dawn is the best workout. Thank you!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Had a great time spinning today with everyone who attended.   Let's make it a habit!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019

I just did the spin class with Dawn...AWESOME! I can’t wait to go back!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

I knew you'd love it Kelly.  I will see you back in the saddle soon my friend!!!!

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Wesley Chapel

Instructor was professional. Lots of variety of stretches kept it interesting. I liked the people in the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

Crista’s class is worth getting up for on a Sunday morning! Always a fun class with great instruction.

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Lutz

Very good classes. I especially like the fact that, even though I take the Basic Yoga class, there is always some variety so that every class is NOT exactly the same.

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Spring Hill

I very much enjoyed the Basic Yoga Class with Bethany. I have been to many studios in various cities and find that Bethany’s class was suitable for all levels. She was able to give cues for both inexperienced as well as experienced yogis. I loved that she also introduced some yoga principles into the class and not just asanas.

I look forward to taking more classes with Bethany and learning more.

Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

It was great, enjoyed it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info