Namaste Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lutz , FL

23606 State Road 54
Lutz , FL , 33559
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL

Namaste Yoga Studio

Get directions 23606 State Road 54
 
Add to favourites
Lutz , FL , 33559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

112 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
112 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020
Wesley Chapel

Thank you so much your online classes for keeping me sane

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020
Lutz

It was an awesome experience! That was my first time to do yoga online.

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020
Land O Lakes

Attended Hank's online practice 2x's- my first of two online classes-not knowing what to expect in this type of environment, found it a great way to stay connected to yogi buddies and practice. Hank does a great job in leading the class in this type of practice environment.  Had some technical issues, could have been user issues, emailed during the sign up process and resolved and received assistance to sign in to attend class! You still receive personal attention.  Due to time availability, the online classes have given me the opportunity
to expierance some other classes as well.  Suggest you try the experience at least 1x with Namaste Yoga Studio-for new and current members.  The class availability has given some continuity in a rather disruptive time-stress relief.  Adrienne and instructors thanks for keeping the studio Open on Online.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

Namaste Yoga Studio has been a saving grace.  I joined Summer 2019 and have made yoga a regular part of my life ever since.  I was very out of shape when I joined, and was surprised at how quickly I became limber and my balance improved.  Adrienne--and all her instructors--are wonderful. They challenge each student to do their best within their own body's limitations.  They are patient, thoughtful, and truly care about their clients.  Yin Yoga is my favorite--truly a life-saver.  

As I write this review, the world is practicing social distancing to flatten the curve of the spread of the coronavirus.  I am very grateful that Namaste is now offering online classes via Zoom so that we can continue to practice mindfulness communally, even though we are physically apart. Thank you, Adrienne!!

Highly recommend!
--
Molly

Land O' Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Land O' Lakes

Nice yoga studio, great teachers.

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Land O Lakes

I am new to Namaste Studio in Lutz, FL and I am loving it! I did classes just about every day for the past week or so, met wonderful teachers and am seriously into it. I've trying several places in the area, but this place is thus far, my favorite. I enjoy trying different classes out, meeting all the teachers and while pushing myself to do my best, I am also encouraged to do what feels comfortable with my body. With that in mind, I am not hurting myself or pushing my limits, still get a good workout and amazing feeling of ease after each class. Thank you Namaste Studio! The light in me shines so much brighter since I started my journey with you

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Daniela -
Your review embodied exactly what we strive to be!  THANK YOU for the kind words!  and THANK YOU for allowing us to be a part of your yoga and fitness journey! :-)

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Wesley Chapel

All of the teachers are welcoming and classes are suitable for all levels of experience. I have enjoyed my time here and look forward to continuing to grow my skill set.

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Kelsey, we're so happy that you're enjoying classes and learning as you go!  Welcome to Namaste and to your yoga journey!

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Land O Lakes

Due to health issues I decided to schedule several private sessions with Adrienne Reed. The individualized attention that specifically addresses my unique needs is amazing. Adrienne is so supportive and encouraging. With her guidance I am gradually improving my health and overcoming my injuries. I highly recommend these sessions, even if you don't have health/injury issues, but just want a more in depth yoga experience.

Land O' Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Land O' Lakes

The spin class with Dawn is the best workout. Thank you!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Had a great time spinning today with everyone who attended.   Let's make it a habit!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019

I just did the spin class with Dawn...AWESOME! I can’t wait to go back!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

I knew you'd love it Kelly.  I will see you back in the saddle soon my friend!!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info