Namaste Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lutz , FL

23606 State Road 54
Lutz , FL , 33559
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL

Namaste Yoga Studio

Get directions 23606 State Road 54
 
Add to favourites
Lutz , FL , 33559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

105 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Land O Lakes

Due to health issues I decided to schedule several private sessions with Adrienne Reed. The individualized attention that specifically addresses my unique needs is amazing. Adrienne is so supportive and encouraging. With her guidance I am gradually improving my health and overcoming my injuries. I highly recommend these sessions, even if you don't have health/injury issues, but just want a more in depth yoga experience.

Land O' Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Land O' Lakes

The spin class with Dawn is the best workout. Thank you!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Had a great time spinning today with everyone who attended.   Let's make it a habit!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019

I just did the spin class with Dawn...AWESOME! I can’t wait to go back!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

I knew you'd love it Kelly.  I will see you back in the saddle soon my friend!!!!

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Wesley Chapel

Instructor was professional. Lots of variety of stretches kept it interesting. I liked the people in the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

Crista’s class is worth getting up for on a Sunday morning! Always a fun class with great instruction.

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Lutz

Very good classes. I especially like the fact that, even though I take the Basic Yoga class, there is always some variety so that every class is NOT exactly the same.

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Spring Hill

I very much enjoyed the Basic Yoga Class with Bethany. I have been to many studios in various cities and find that Bethany’s class was suitable for all levels. She was able to give cues for both inexperienced as well as experienced yogis. I loved that she also introduced some yoga principles into the class and not just asanas.

I look forward to taking more classes with Bethany and learning more.

Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

It was great, enjoyed it!

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Tampa

I am new to yoga but the benefits from basic yoga class and the meditation class outweigh seeing a chiropractor. I also leave the studio feeling rejuvenated and at peace with my world. The instructors are so encouraging and make adjustments to suit individual needs. The head stand using a wall was amazing!!! The meditation using folding chairs was awesome as well! You are helping people find peace in our noisy world and equipping our mind and bodies to tackle daily lives. Thanks Adrienne and team.

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Neli, we're SO HAPPY that you're enjoying your classes and experiences at the studio!  Thanks for allowing us to be a part of your journey..

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Land O Lakes

Welcoming environment and Adrienne is a real Yogi instructor.

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Sooo glad you enjoyed class today, Jenny!   We are honored to have you practice with us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info