Namaste Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lutz , FL

23606 State Road 54
Lutz , FL , 33559
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL

Namaste Yoga Studio

Get directions 23606 State Road 54
 
Add to favourites
Lutz , FL , 33559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wesley Chapel, FL
Jul 7, 2020

Gentle yoga classes from Adrienne are very beneficial it helps me get some exercise and stretching that I can’t get during this pandemic thank you for all your care

117 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
117 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2017

Zen' class is amazing! Thanks zennie!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2017

I have been attending this studio for over 5 years. I'm not always consistent in my attendance, however the staff helps me get the most out of each class at my current level of practice.  I feel stronger and more energized when I attend. They offer classes for different styles. I love hot yoga and Nikki's classes are amazing!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

That's certainly our goal, Johnette!  So glad to hear that you enjoy your practice at the studio!! and we look forward to many more years with you..

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2016
Lutz

I've been blessed to be a member of this studio for 8 wonderful years.  I am so satisfied with my experience here.  Everyone is wonderful.  Nikki's class is amazing and life changing!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2016

Yoga is the greatest gift you can give yourself and the folks at Namaste welcome beginners so that you feel totally comfortable.  The Zen Yoga class I took was utterly rejuvenating! I cannot wait to come back!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2016

So I'm a newbie to not only Fl but to yoga as well.  I had 2 back surgeries in 2 1/2 and was scared to try yoga.  I have to say even tho I'm taking classes for the beginners, I am loving it.  I've done classes with Adrienne & Lydia and can't say how caring and helpful they are.  Many years ago I tried yoga in NJ, it was three classes and quit.  I feel Namaste yoga has exceeded my expectations of starting over and giving it another try.  Best choice ever.  Thank You for the great experience & instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2016

The core and more class was excellent.  I have been coming here for years but first chance to take this non-yoga class and it was refreshing, just wish they would leave the time at noon now :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2016

I have have been going to Nikki's class for 5 years  and  love it

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

We love you as much as you love your classes at Namaste!   Thanks for staying with us, and Nikki, for so long! :-)


Pages: 1 ... 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wesley Chapel, FL
Jul 7, 2020

Gentle yoga classes from Adrienne are very beneficial it helps me get some exercise and stretching that I can’t get during this pandemic thank you for all your care

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.