Namaste Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lutz , FL

23606 State Road 54
Lutz , FL , 33559
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL

Namaste Yoga Studio

Get directions 23606 State Road 54
 
Add to favourites
Lutz , FL , 33559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

105 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2017

For my first time back to a regular yoga class, Nicholas exceeded my expectations of a tremendous and satisfying work out as well as the grounding I surely need right now. Thanks Nicholas!

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2017
Land O Lakes

LOVE Karen's Core and More classes! Always different and always a good workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2017

Great core class Karen. Great way to start my week

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2017

I've been attending the gentle yoga classes for almost 2 years now, through a breast reduction and a knee replacement with another knee replacement on the horizon, and the instructors have been encouraging, helpful, and amazing in every aspect. Adrienne's classes are never the same, but always rewarding and she is remarkable!   I feel so relaxed, but energized at the same time, and I don't need a chiropractor any longer!  I feel soooooo good!

Lutz, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2017
Lutz, FL USA

Great class - Nick is a super instructor.  Will attend this class whenever I can.

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Nancy, we're so glad you enjoyed Nicholas's class! And we sincerely appreciate your feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017

I came back to the studio at the encouragement of a good friend, and though I felt like a beginner again, Lydia, made me feel very comfortable even though I got thoroughly confused.  This was not Lydia's fault, but my own, and gives me something to work toward to as I improve my practice. I will definitely be back, and I will recommend this studio to my friends.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017

I came to Namaste while visiting family for a couple of weeks. They had a great deal for new members including 6 classes for $50 (amazing deal!) They offered a variety of classes to choose from every day of the week.

I had three different instructors, each just as wonderful as the last. Adrienne, Nikki and Karen are kind people and excellent teachers. They give attention to everyone in the room, provide a comfortable space to meditate and gently challenge you towards a better practice.

I can only imagine the other instructors are just as amazing, I wish I were around longer to meet them all. When I come back to town, I will come to this studio again.

Thank you for giving me a place to practice, Namaste!

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2017
FL USA

Best yoga teachers in town. The yoga space is big (never feel crowded), dark (just enough soft lamp lighting) and always welcoming to new and old clients

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2017

Zen' class is amazing! Thanks zennie!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2017

I have been attending this studio for over 5 years. I'm not always consistent in my attendance, however the staff helps me get the most out of each class at my current level of practice.  I feel stronger and more energized when I attend. They offer classes for different styles. I love hot yoga and Nikki's classes are amazing!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

That's certainly our goal, Johnette!  So glad to hear that you enjoy your practice at the studio!! and we look forward to many more years with you..


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info