Namaste Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lutz , FL

23606 State Road 54
Lutz , FL , 33559
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL

Namaste Yoga Studio

Get directions 23606 State Road 54
 
Add to favourites
Lutz , FL , 33559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

100 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017

I came back to the studio at the encouragement of a good friend, and though I felt like a beginner again, Lydia, made me feel very comfortable even though I got thoroughly confused.  This was not Lydia's fault, but my own, and gives me something to work toward to as I improve my practice. I will definitely be back, and I will recommend this studio to my friends.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017

I came to Namaste while visiting family for a couple of weeks. They had a great deal for new members including 6 classes for $50 (amazing deal!) They offered a variety of classes to choose from every day of the week.

I had three different instructors, each just as wonderful as the last. Adrienne, Nikki and Karen are kind people and excellent teachers. They give attention to everyone in the room, provide a comfortable space to meditate and gently challenge you towards a better practice.

I can only imagine the other instructors are just as amazing, I wish I were around longer to meet them all. When I come back to town, I will come to this studio again.

Thank you for giving me a place to practice, Namaste!

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2017
FL USA

Best yoga teachers in town. The yoga space is big (never feel crowded), dark (just enough soft lamp lighting) and always welcoming to new and old clients

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2017

Zen' class is amazing! Thanks zennie!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2017

I have been attending this studio for over 5 years. I'm not always consistent in my attendance, however the staff helps me get the most out of each class at my current level of practice.  I feel stronger and more energized when I attend. They offer classes for different styles. I love hot yoga and Nikki's classes are amazing!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

That's certainly our goal, Johnette!  So glad to hear that you enjoy your practice at the studio!! and we look forward to many more years with you..

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2016
Lutz

I've been blessed to be a member of this studio for 8 wonderful years.  I am so satisfied with my experience here.  Everyone is wonderful.  Nikki's class is amazing and life changing!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2016

Yoga is the greatest gift you can give yourself and the folks at Namaste welcome beginners so that you feel totally comfortable.  The Zen Yoga class I took was utterly rejuvenating! I cannot wait to come back!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2016

So I'm a newbie to not only Fl but to yoga as well.  I had 2 back surgeries in 2 1/2 and was scared to try yoga.  I have to say even tho I'm taking classes for the beginners, I am loving it.  I've done classes with Adrienne & Lydia and can't say how caring and helpful they are.  Many years ago I tried yoga in NJ, it was three classes and quit.  I feel Namaste yoga has exceeded my expectations of starting over and giving it another try.  Best choice ever.  Thank You for the great experience & instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2016

The core and more class was excellent.  I have been coming here for years but first chance to take this non-yoga class and it was refreshing, just wish they would leave the time at noon now :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2016

I have have been going to Nikki's class for 5 years  and  love it

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

We love you as much as you love your classes at Namaste!   Thanks for staying with us, and Nikki, for so long! :-)


Pages: 1 ... 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info