Namaste Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lutz , FL

23606 State Road 54
Lutz , FL , 33559
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL

Namaste Yoga Studio

Get directions 23606 State Road 54
 
Add to favourites
Lutz , FL , 33559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

100 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Land O Lakes

Challenging class, perfect for finding your physical and mental balance. Friendly environment and several class options, for every level.

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Lutz

Beautiful & Functional Yoga Studio W/ Everything You Need + This Event With Jim Red Sky Was Great!!!......He Always Leaves You Feeling So Amazing!!

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2018
Tampa

been to classes from Nikki and Karen and both are very good

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018

Adrienne was amazing!  I can't wait to go again! Thank you for the customized and very caring session!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Sooo glad you enjoyed your private lesson and are feeling great!  I look forward to seeing you again soon..

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2018

My first time there; everyone was very nice, and had a really good workout.    :)

Land O' Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Land O' Lakes

I really needed this moment of relaxation and mindfulness ! The teach was very knowledgeable! The class was focused and it was a personal experience!! I will definitely be back

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2018
Wesley Chapel

Had a great massage this morning. He took care of all my aching muscles. I highly recommend getting a massage at the salon.

Tualatin, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
Tualatin, OR USA

I was visiting the Tampa area and was disappointed that my fitness club does not have a facility within 50 miles of here.  However I didn’t realize until arrival at the airbnb that my host owns and leads classes at a nearby yoga studio (besides having a remarkable background in the industry)!

Adrienne’s location was convenient and easy to find, it is attractive and conducive for relaxing, mindful exercise, and she is a wonderful, talented instructor. She paces the movement well, has a warm, calming delivery, and no doubt can deliver a top rate session, group or private, for any age, gender, or level of skill or need.

Thanks, Adrienne. This was a nice surprise and additional bonus to my stay in this part of Tampa!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018

The most fun!! Jack the instructor was a blast. The goats had so much personality along with all of the other animals on the farm. It was WELL worth the money!! Definitely go to "Lunch at Limoges" in downtown dade city its adorable and great food.

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018
Land O Lakes

Had a wonderful time! Definitely will be back soon. Jack is informative, entertaining and the goats (Maggie) make the best yoga partners.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info