Namaste Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lutz , FL

23606 State Road 54
Lutz , FL , 33559
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL

Namaste Yoga Studio

Get directions 23606 State Road 54
 
Add to favourites
Lutz , FL , 33559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Apr 21, 2020

I am very happy that Namaste Online enables me to continue yoga. I really enjoy the classes with Adrienne.

115 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

Loved the class! Definitely will be back!

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Land O Lakes

Great experience!

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Land O Lakes

I can’t believe that it has been a year since I first stepped foot into Namaste. I came for a yoga class once a week. Now I am in core and more twice a week and yoga once. The strength, flexibility, and agility I now have is amazing. I want to thank Adrienne for putting together such a strong group of instructors, especially Karen. She makes everyone from newbies to veterans feel at ease and continues to push us every class. Thanks for giving me back me.

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Land O Lakes

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019
Lutz

Class today was a spiritual, mental, and physical challenge, one that was very much needed for me.  One of the things that I deeply appreciate from Lu-Ann, is that she brings so much variety and levels to each class, which definitely keeps you humble and grounded.  She’s a fabulous teacher and I always look forward to class each week.

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Land O Lakes

Challenging class, perfect for finding your physical and mental balance. Friendly environment and several class options, for every level.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019

Beautiful & Functional Yoga Studio W/ Everything You Need + This Event With Jim Red Sky Was Great!!!......He Always Leaves You Feeling So Amazing!!

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2018
Tampa

been to classes from Nikki and Karen and both are very good

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018

Adrienne was amazing!  I can't wait to go again! Thank you for the customized and very caring session!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Sooo glad you enjoyed your private lesson and are feeling great!  I look forward to seeing you again soon..

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2018

My first time there; everyone was very nice, and had a really good workout.    :)


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Apr 21, 2020

I am very happy that Namaste Online enables me to continue yoga. I really enjoy the classes with Adrienne.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info