Namaste Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Lutz , FL

23606 State Road 54
Lutz , FL , 33559
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Lutz, FL

Namaste Yoga Studio

Get directions 23606 State Road 54
 
Add to favourites
Lutz , FL , 33559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

101 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
101 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018
Land O Lakes

Had a wonderful time! Definitely will be back soon. Jack is informative, entertaining and the goats (Maggie) make the best yoga partners.

Wesley Chapel, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2018
Wesley Chapel, FL USA

I just had an amazing massage with Shawn! I highly recommend his services!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018

Great way to work on your practice at your pace

Wesley Chapel, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Wesley Chapel, FL USA

Fantastic! One of the best I’ve ever had. My poor runners body was in pain and he knew just how to open me up. Left feeling glorious! THANK YOU!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018

I have loved every yoga class I have taken here - basic yoga, gentle yoga, and chakra yoga. The instructors are knowledgeable and good at giving options to adapt the class you your fitness level and body.

Wesley Chapel, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018
Wesley Chapel, NJ USA

Namaste Yoga Studio is wonderful, and Leisa's hot yoga class is the best!!  She always switches up the routine so you are never bored, and it's a great workout.  Everyone is so friendly here.  I love Nikki's class as well for a great sweat and change of routine every weekend.  Caroline is an amazing substitute full of love and light... Thank you all!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2018

Had my first class today - chakra yoga with Sophia. She was a great instructor, very laid back and gently guides you through the experience. The studio was also very calm and inviting. I can't wait to try more classes and do more chakra yoga with Sophia!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience at the studio!  and we look forward to seeing you in classes again soon!

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2018
Lutz

It doesn’t get any better than this! Imagine leaving a yoga class feeling renewed after a long day at work. Great vibe, excellent instructors . Absolutely love it!

Lutz, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2018
Lutz, FL USA

I had a great time at the 11:30 am Slow Flow today. The instructor was great and provided the right pace, and the class itself was exactly what I was looking for to relieve stress. I was able to just walk-in and join the class. I had a great experience at this studio.

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

We are SO glad that you enjoyed your experience at the studio!  and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018

LouAnn was so amazingly peaceful and supportive. I did the Slow Flow class and it did wonders for my tense body. I feel quieter in my mind and that's what I was really hoping for. Thank you Namaste!

Namaste Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for attending the class Leah and listening to your own body.
I look forward to seeing you again soon.
Lu-Ann


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes, FL
Feb 10, 2019

I have attended several Chakra Yoga classes with Sophia. She conduct classes that are both informative and interesting, explaining in detail all of the techniques, and why and how they are beneficial. I have personally experienced unexpected health benefits, including an improvement in my asthma symptoms, greater stamina and improved breathing, especially upon waking up in the morning. I urge everyone who wants to improve their health to attend Sophia’s classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info