Virtual Classes Available

Infinite Warrior Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Madison , GA

1141 Eatonton Road
Madison , GA , 30650
  • Yoga Studio in Madison, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Madison, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Madison, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Madison, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Madison, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Madison, GA

Infinite Warrior Yoga

Get directions 1141 Eatonton Road
 
Add to favourites
Madison , GA , 30650
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madison, GA
Oct 7, 2020

IW gives me exactly what I need in an all-around healthy exercise regimen!!  All of the instructors are experienced in many different styles with awesome workouts from all.  Barre is also a favorite!!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020

Enjoyed this workshop!  Love Elise and all she shares/teaches us!!

Madison
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Madison

IW gives me exactly what I need in an all-around healthy exercise regimen!!  All of the instructors are experienced in many different styles with awesome workouts from all.  Barre is also a favorite!!

Greensboro, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Greensboro, GA USA

I have rheumatoid arthritis and was looking for something to help keep me going. The slow flow classes definitely do that. I can really tell a difference when I attend the sessions. Even when I can’t make it to the studio, I am able to use zoom for the at home classes....which is great :) Overall, I have had very positive experiences with this yoga facility.  Would encourage anyone who is just thinking about trying it to go for it !!

Infinite Warrior Yoga comment

Kendall, reviews like this really make our hearts big. We are so happy that we are able to create space for all bodies to show up. Thank you for being a part of our tribe. So grateful for you!

Social Circle, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Social Circle, GA USA

The Power Flow class is my favorite.  The heat helps me enjoy the class better, and I hope to take this one at IWY again real soon!

Infinite Warrior Yoga comment

Gina, thank you for your review! We have missed you! Come sweat with us soon!

Conyers, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Conyers, GA USA

Shani's slow flow rocks!  Sometimes you just need to slow down and get those deep stretches, that's what Shani brings to the mat!  Thanks IWY for giving us what we need every time!

Infinite Warrior Yoga comment

Terry you are such a warrior! We love how you show up virtually and in person to your mat several times a week! You inspire us to keep our classes fresh, and you're the best at giving us much needed feedback! We appreciate you!!

Mcdonough, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Mcdonough, GA USA

I really look forward to my classes at Infinite Warrior.   The in person classes are great and the virtual classes allow me to practice more often with the great instructors at Infinite Warrior.  The instructors are excellent and care about each of their students getting the most from their practice.

Infinite Warrior Yoga comment

Thank you so much Teresa! We always appreciate your cheerful spirit and being a part of our tribe!

Madison, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Madison, GA USA

This class, like all the others at this studio, was fun yet challenging! All the instructors at Infinite Warrior Yoga work hard to make each class fresh and original.

Infinite Warrior Yoga comment

Rita - you are always so kind to us! We appreciate you and strive to be as strong as you are!!

Madison, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Madison, GA USA

The absolute best yoga studio around!

Infinite Warrior Yoga comment

Thanks, Megan! We think you're pretty great, too! So grateful you're a part of our tribe!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madison, GA
Oct 7, 2020

IW gives me exactly what I need in an all-around healthy exercise regimen!!  All of the instructors are experienced in many different styles with awesome workouts from all.  Barre is also a favorite!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:15am - 7pm
8:15am - 7pm
8:15am - 7pm
8:15am - 7pm
8:15am - 11am
8:45am - 11am
3:30pm - 5:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.