Sunshine Yoga Shack

Yoga Studio  in Mansfield , TX

Studio Location 2880 Hwy 157 North, Suite 106
Mansfield , TX , 76063
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX

Sunshine Yoga Shack

Get directions Studio Location 2880 Hwy 157 North, Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
Mansfield , TX , 76063
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas
Oct 1, 2020

Great class! It was my first try at aerial yoga, but Jessica made me feel confident and helped with my poses!

64 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Mansfield

Great vibe & staff, love this place!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Patti, We love you and are so glad you are practicing with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020

Great class! It was my first try at aerial yoga, but Jessica made me feel confident and helped with my poses!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

We are so glad you had fun. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020

Amazing class with Mallory, made me feel very welcome just as I walked in. Great class!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Lillian, we are so happy you are practicing with us and thank you for the review.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Arlington

After a tense day I went to Sunshine Yoga Shack for my first class by myself. The Yin/Nidra was exactly what I have been looking for. I'll be taking many more to build my mind, body and confidence so I can grow in practice and graduate to more challenging classes. Staff is amazing. I felt no anxiety regarding Covid . It is truly the best studio.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you for you words and kindness. Can not  wait to see you flourish.

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Mansfield

My son and I have been studying which yoga studio would work for us and we were sold soon as we called and Lynn was so warm and informative. Jennifer was so welcoming when we just walked in and asked if we could join. She was so patient with us newbies. My son is twelve and he loved it! Our hopes are that this will make him more focused and less stressed about school also get him ready for the upcoming track season! We are excited! Oh and the people in class were so nice too! Can't wait to go back!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Christian, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. I am excited to see you both in class and watch as your practice grows.

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Mansfield

First yoga class, EVER, and I loved it!! Excited to see what the other classes have in store.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Ya'll did so good. I hope to see more of you in the future.

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

The class was so much fun! Great workout and everyone in the class is super supportive and helpful! Loved it! Will absolutely attend again!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you Beth, hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Great place! All the instructors are so passionate. Always ready to help.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you so much Leticia!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019
Fort Worth

This weekend I started module 1 on yoga teacher training and it didn't not disappoint! In just two days I feel I have already gained plenty of knowledge and not only that I have met some pretty amazing people! Super excited to continue on and see where this all goes!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Cara, This weekend was so great. I am excited to see the growth and change this training will bring. I am looking forward to the next weekend! See you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019

Awesome class!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank Julie. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas
Oct 1, 2020

Great class! It was my first try at aerial yoga, but Jessica made me feel confident and helped with my poses!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
3pm - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.