Virtual Classes Available

Sunshine Yoga Shack

Yoga Studio  in Mansfield , TX

2880 Hwy 157 North Suite 106
Mansfield , TX , 76063
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX

Sunshine Yoga Shack

Get directions 2880 Hwy 157 North Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Worth
Aug 10, 2022

It had been a while since My husband and I had done ANY type of yoga. Class was intimate and Brandi was amazingly accommodating with poses. Hubby and I are on the larger side, so Brandi talked us through modifications and also brought us equipment to assist. Definitely going to take another class soon!

71 Total Reviews
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Arlington
Sep 15, 2020
Arlington

After a tense day I went to Sunshine Yoga Shack for my first class by myself. The Yin/Nidra was exactly what I have been looking for. I'll be taking many more to build my mind, body and confidence so I can grow in practice and graduate to more challenging classes. Staff is amazing. I felt no anxiety regarding Covid . It is truly the best studio.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Diane said... After a tense day, I went to Sunshine Yoga Shack for my first class by myself. The Yin/Nidra was exactly what I have been looking for. I'll be taking many more to build my mind, body and confidence so I can grow in practice and graduate to more challenging classes. The staff is amazing. I felt no anxiety regarding Covid. It is truly the best studio.

Thank you for your words and kindness. Can not wait to see you flourish.

Mansfield
Feb 17, 2020
Mansfield

My son and I have been studying which yoga studio would work for us and we were sold soon as we called and Lynn was so warm and informative. Jennifer was so welcoming when we just walked in and asked if we could join. She was so patient with us newbies. My son is twelve and he loved it! Our hopes are that this will make him more focused and less stressed about school also get him ready for the upcoming track season! We are excited! Oh and the people in class were so nice too! Can't wait to go back!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Christian said... My son and I have been studying which yoga studio would work for us and we were sold soon as we called and Lynn was so warm and informative. Jennifer was so welcoming when we just walked in and asked if we could join. She was so patient with us newbies. My son is twelve and he loved it! Our hopes are that this will make him more focused and less stressed about school also get him ready for the upcoming track season! We are excited! Oh, and the people in the class were so nice too! Can't wait to go back!

Christian, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am excited to see you both in class and watch as your practice grows.

Mansfield
Jan 10, 2020
Mansfield

First yoga class, EVER, and I loved it!! Excited to see what the other classes have in store.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Dyala said, ... First yoga class, EVER, and I loved it!! Excited to see what the other classes have in store.

Y'all did so well. I hope to see more of you in the future.

San Diego, CA USA
Nov 19, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

The class was so much fun! Great workout and everyone in the class is super supportive and helpful! Loved it! Will absolutely attend again!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Beth said, ... The class was so much fun! Great workout and everyone in the class is super supportive and helpful! Loved it! Will absolutely attend again!

Thank you, Beth, hope to see you soon!

Aug 28, 2019

Great place! All the instructors are so passionate. Always ready to help.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Leticia said, ... Great place! All the instructors are so passionate. Always ready to help.

Thank you so much, Leticia!

Fort Worth
Aug 25, 2019
Fort Worth

This weekend I started module 1 on yoga teacher training and it didn't not disappoint! In just two days I feel I have already gained plenty of knowledge and not only that I have met some pretty amazing people! Super excited to continue on and see where this all goes!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Cara, This weekend was so great. I am excited to see the growth and change this training will bring. I am looking forward to the next weekend! See you soon.

Aug 18, 2019

Awesome class!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank Julie. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you soon.

Jul 14, 2019

Great classes and yoga instructors. Very comfortable environment!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thanks Leticia. I am excited to see more of you!

Thomasville
Jun 22, 2019
Thomasville

While in Mansfield visiting I purchased a 2 week pass.  I could not have felt more welcomed.  All of the instructors are awesome.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you Bonnie. We hope you visit again.

Arlington
Jun 10, 2019
Arlington

Loved my first class! Can't wait to go back again!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you for your review Rebekah. We hope tp see you soon.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Worth
Aug 10, 2022

It had been a while since My husband and I had done ANY type of yoga. Class was intimate and Brandi was amazingly accommodating with poses. Hubby and I are on the larger side, so Brandi talked us through modifications and also brought us equipment to assist. Definitely going to take another class soon!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.