Sunshine Yoga Shack

Yoga Studio  in Mansfield , TX

Studio Location 2880 Hwy 157 North, Suite 106
Mansfield , TX , 76063
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Mansfield, TX

Sunshine Yoga Shack

Get directions Studio Location 2880 Hwy 157 North, Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
Mansfield , TX , 76063
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Dec 17, 2020

I love my aerial instructors and fellow yogis. Everyone is amazing, talented, kind and helpful. Thanks for everything you do!

65 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019

Awesome class!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank Julie. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019

Great classes and yoga instructors. Very comfortable environment!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thanks Leticia. I am excited to see more of you!

Thomasville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Thomasville

While in Mansfield visiting I purchased a 2 week pass.  I could not have felt more welcomed.  All of the instructors are awesome.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you Bonnie. We hope you visit again.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Arlington

Loved my first class! Can't wait to go back again!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you for your review Rebekah. We hope tp see you soon.

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Mansfield

I absolutely love this place! I will definitely be signing up for a monthly membership.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

I love to hear that! I cant wait to see you tomorrow.

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

Lynn was wonderful. Very peaceful and knowledgeable. Everyone was welcoming and kind. I hadn’t been to yoga in two years and missed the practice. I love the non judgmental and accepting way you are always ok no matter where you are in your practice.  Thank you!!!

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Charmaine, We are so glad you found us. Thank you so much for the review. I love what you said and I am so glad your felt comfortable. Everyone is so different and we can all benefit from yoga. I look forward to seeing more of you.

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019

I LOVE LOVE THE CLASS MY FIRST TIME AND IT WAS AWSOME I WILL BE BACK

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Tara, We are glad to hear it. Thank you for your review!

Mansfield, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Mansfield, TX USA

I love Sunshine Yoga Shack! I always feel welcomed and happy to be there. The instructors are awesome! Everyone is very nice and supportive. My co-workers recently joined me for an aerial party and they had a blast. We are looking forward to our next booking!
I have tried each type of class and they are all great.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

You are great Marcela! We love you and you are always a joy!!!

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019
Mansfield

The Sunshine Yoga Shack is my yoga home.  I enjoy the variety of classes & instructors.  All levels are welcomed & encouraged.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thank you Melissa. You are definitely part of the family,

Covington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Covington

Aerial Yoga is challenging but also rewarding, I’ve had three different instructors and they are all great, very patient and helpful.

Sunshine Yoga Shack comment

Thanks Kathy. We hope to see more of you. It does get easier every time.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Dec 17, 2020

I love my aerial instructors and fellow yogis. Everyone is amazing, talented, kind and helpful. Thanks for everything you do!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.