SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main st
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream

Get directions 112 East Main st
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spring Lake Heights
Dec 30, 2020

Great class with Andrew!  Easy for all levels to follow along, even on the Zoom call.  Will definitely continue to attend when my schedule allows!

177 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
177 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020

Great class with Andrew!  Easy for all levels to follow along, even on the Zoom call.  Will definitely continue to attend when my schedule allows!

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you for your awesome review. We love that you had a great class with Andrew. We would love to see you in class more. Have a great holiday season!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020

I love the mid-day 12:00 Zoom yoga classes
Great way to get in my yoga while working from home with great flow and energy

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you Gina for being a part of our SHINE Community!

Mullica Hill, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Mullica Hill, NJ USA

Great class, once again, Raquel. I love the Tuesday 530pm Power Yoga with Raquel at Shine Maple Shade. It is an amazing class to sweat off the day's stress. A great combo of stretch and strength. Raquel does a fantastic job of challenging students with difficult poses as well as re-grounding and re-centering at the end of class. Love this new weekly class I can attend.

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you for being a part of our SHINE Community!!!!

Medford, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Medford, NJ USA

Amazing class, KathyG. It’s been a long time since I’ve taken a class, but you reminded me how much I love Shine! I love your feisty spirit and positive vibes. See you next week!!

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you Christan for attending Kathys class and your loving feedback!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020

Another amazing, powerful class with Carleena!!! Love starting my Sunday’s with you!

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you for your review. We love having you at SHINE. We hope to see you again next Sunday.
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020

Love shine yoga! One of my favorite classes is Andrews core flow at 9:30 on Saturdays- I love how how he changes the exercises weekly and targets multiple areas in just 40 minutes!

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you for your review. We love that you loved Andrew's Core Flow and SHINE. We are so thankful for students like you. Have an awesome weekend!
SHINE

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020

Just got done Andrew’s 40 min core.  Loveddd it!  It was great for Saturday morning start!  Would do every Saturday! Great change of cardio and strength all in one!

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you Maria for the awesome review. We loved that you like the Core Flow. Have a great weekend.
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020

I highly recommend Wanda’s 40 minute Core Flow. It is the perfect balance of strength and stretch.  Wanda worked my whole body and before I knew it the class was over. So fun and so effective. If you have not tried it, I suggest you do!! am hooked!!!!

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you for sharing your experiences Pam! We are so glad you are enjoying the core flow!!

Namasté

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

Thank you Wanda and Andrew for the awesome Core Flow classes (they are live and on zoom). I love integrating weights into my routine with yoga. If you haven't tried these classes yet you need to!  They are a wonderful! 40 minutes great sweat with light weights (if you want) and yoga flow. Wanda is 8am on Mon and Wed and Andrew is Sat at 9:30am. Tamara also teaches the Core Flow on Friday at 8am. These classes are great ways to get some cardio and tone. Thank you!!!

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you so much Marsha! We are so happy you are enjoying the new Core Flow!

Namasté

Mt Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Mt Laurel

Thank you Karrie and Shine Power Yoga for a great live zoom class. I felt like I was in studio with the direct prompts and encouragement. The flow was fun and different and kept me in it the entire hour.

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us! We love that you enjoyed the flow!

Namasté


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade
112 East Main Street, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spring Lake Heights
Dec 30, 2020

Great class with Andrew!  Easy for all levels to follow along, even on the Zoom call.  Will definitely continue to attend when my schedule allows!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.