Maple Shade

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main st
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ

Maple Shade

Get directions 112 East Main st
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Shade, NJ
Nov 12, 2019

I love Crissy's 4:15 Community Class in Maple Shade (only $10!). She's great and the studio is very welcoming.

129 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
129 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020

Great classes with wonderful instructors!

Maple Shade comment

Thank you Allena!  We are so happy you are part of the SHINE family!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020

I've only taken a few classes so far, two with Carleena whose spirit is calm and welcoming, and  it's just what I needed in my life at this time.  I found the studio comfortable and the classes soothing for mind, body and spirit.

Maple Shade comment

We are so happy to have you as a part of our SHINE Community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

Karrie’s community yoga was perfectly balanced and I left feeling like I had had a great workout.  Everyone was very welcoming and I will definitely be returning.

Maple Shade comment

Welcome to SHINE Mae!  We look forward to seeing you again.

Haddon Township
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Haddon Township

I have visited shine yoga in Maple Shade twice and have thoroughly enjoyed my experience from start to finish. I have prior yoga experience as an athlete and after years of raising children have returned to get back in shape and find my old Yogi. I find the studio to be very friendly and yoga centricWithout the Competitive nature of many new studios.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review Julie!  We love hearing about your experience and am excited to welcome you to our SHINE family!

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Maple Shade

I love Crissy's 4:15 Community Class in Maple Shade (only $10!). She's great and the studio is very welcoming.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for being a part of our SHINE Community!

Maple Shade, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Maple Shade, NJ USA

Kelly is great! Just took a 4 week series with her. So helpful.  I'm signed up for one of her classes and she recommended a few others. It sounds like I would benefit from the Deep Hot Stretch. That's the next one I will try.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you like Kelly's Beginner Series. We can not wait to see you in classes. Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

I took the 4 week Beginner Series in Maple Shade with Kelly.  The final class of the series was last night.  During the series Kelly gave such useful information regarding the proper position for each yoga pose, how to keep your body aligned and she included health benefits for many of the poses.  Kelly was so informative and patient as we practiced the poses and learned the name of each pose.  I love that she showed us so many modifications so we didn't stress our bodies out too much.  I learned so much and will be trying out some Deep Hot Stretch classes soon.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for the review. I'm so glad like the Beginner series with Kelly. We can not wait to see you in class. Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

Pennsauken
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Pennsauken

I’ve been going for a few weeks now and all the instructors I’ve had are awesome! It’s the best decision i made!

Maple Shade comment

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We love it when we hear about how you classes went. We hope to see you again on your mat!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019

Great class! I'm a newbie and Anna was very helpful and encouraging.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like the class and that Anna was helpful. Have a wonderful day! See you again soon!
Namaste'

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Staten Island, NY USA

Waking up with Melissa and her Yoga practice is perfection! No way I'd rather start my busy day.

Maple Shade comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed Melissa's class this morning. Have a great day and don't work too hard.
Namaste'


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
Marlton
562B Lippincott Drive, Marlton, NJ, 08053, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Shade, NJ
Nov 12, 2019

I love Crissy's 4:15 Community Class in Maple Shade (only $10!). She's great and the studio is very welcoming.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7:15pm
7:30am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info