SHINE LiveStream

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main st
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ

SHINE LiveStream

Get directions 112 East Main st
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cherry Hill, NJ
Jul 22, 2020

I highly recommend Wanda’s 40 minute Core Flow. It is the perfect balance of strength and stretch.  Wanda worked my whole body and before I knew it the class was over. So fun and so effective. If you have not tried it, I suggest you do!! am hooked!!!!

174 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
174 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

Medford, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Medford, NJ USA

Amazing class, KathyG. It’s been a long time since I’ve taken a class, but you reminded me how much I love Shine! I love your feisty spirit and positive vibes. See you next week!!

SHINE LiveStream comment

Thank you Christan for attending Kathys class and your loving feedback!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020

Another amazing, powerful class with Carleena!!! Love starting my Sunday’s with you!

SHINE LiveStream comment

Thank you for your review. We love having you at SHINE. We hope to see you again next Sunday.
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020

Love shine yoga! One of my favorite classes is Andrews core flow at 9:30 on Saturdays- I love how how he changes the exercises weekly and targets multiple areas in just 40 minutes!

SHINE LiveStream comment

Thank you for your review. We love that you loved Andrew's Core Flow and SHINE. We are so thankful for students like you. Have an awesome weekend!
SHINE

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020

Just got done Andrew’s 40 min core.  Loveddd it!  It was great for Saturday morning start!  Would do every Saturday! Great change of cardio and strength all in one!

SHINE LiveStream comment

Thank you Maria for the awesome review. We loved that you like the Core Flow. Have a great weekend.
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020

I highly recommend Wanda’s 40 minute Core Flow. It is the perfect balance of strength and stretch.  Wanda worked my whole body and before I knew it the class was over. So fun and so effective. If you have not tried it, I suggest you do!! am hooked!!!!

SHINE LiveStream comment

Thank you for sharing your experiences Pam! We are so glad you are enjoying the core flow!!

Namasté

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

Thank you Wanda and Andrew for the awesome Core Flow classes (they are live and on zoom). I love integrating weights into my routine with yoga. If you haven't tried these classes yet you need to!  They are a wonderful! 40 minutes great sweat with light weights (if you want) and yoga flow. Wanda is 8am on Mon and Wed and Andrew is Sat at 9:30am. Tamara also teaches the Core Flow on Friday at 8am. These classes are great ways to get some cardio and tone. Thank you!!!

SHINE LiveStream comment

Thank you so much Marsha! We are so happy you are enjoying the new Core Flow!

Namasté

Mt Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Mt Laurel

Thank you Karrie and Shine Power Yoga for a great live zoom class. I felt like I was in studio with the direct prompts and encouragement. The flow was fun and different and kept me in it the entire hour.

SHINE LiveStream comment

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us! We love that you enjoyed the flow!

Namasté

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

Thank you Carleena for the amazing Yin classes during this crazy time. I look forward to them every Wednesday. I hope you will continue offering them as I really enjoy my weekly yin!

SHINE LiveStream comment

Thank you Marsha! Definitely keeping the Yin classes around!

Namasté

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

The Langhana Restorative Vinyasa with Alexis was fabulous! Alexis is so knowledgeable and this practice combined a wonderful mixture of grounding and meditative postures. I definitely would like to add this practice to my yoga repertoire.

SHINE LiveStream comment

Thank you for sharing your experience Marsha! We are so glad you enjoyed class!

Namasté

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Marlton, NJ USA

Thank you Carleena for the awesome Yin class. I’m feeling relaxed, calm and recharged. Just what I needed right now.

SHINE LiveStream comment

Thank you for sharing your experience Eileen!
Namasté


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
Maple Shade
112 East Main Street, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cherry Hill, NJ
Jul 22, 2020

I highly recommend Wanda’s 40 minute Core Flow. It is the perfect balance of strength and stretch.  Wanda worked my whole body and before I knew it the class was over. So fun and so effective. If you have not tried it, I suggest you do!! am hooked!!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
Open5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7:15pm
7:30am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.