SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream

Yoga Studio  in Maple Shade , NJ

112 East Main st
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Maple Shade, NJ

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream

Get directions 112 East Main st
 
Add to favourites
Maple Shade , NJ , 08052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford lakes, NJ, USA
Jan 21, 2021

Love the community and classes are Shine! Kathy’s community class was wonderful. Great movement with laughter and lightness.

179 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
179 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 17 18

Beverly, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2018
Beverly, NJ USA

Awesome class.  Deep stretch with Alissa is a "must have" for anyone looking to improve flexibility and overall mental health.  I decided to add this class to my weekly schedule as I train for a half marathon and I can already see the benefits.

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

We are so happy Deep Hot Stretch is helping you!  It is amazing for letting go of the running kinks and tightness.  See you soon on your mat!

Namaste!

Palmyra
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2017
Palmyra

What an amazing experience. Raquel’s class is challenging yet rewarding on so many levels for anyone looking for a new practice. Her encouraging words and outlook make for a transformative class that ends with a super special surprise.
I would highly recommend to all of my friends!

Voorhees, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2017
Voorhees, NJ USA

Really enjoyed this class. First time with Wanda and well worth the visit!

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2017
Maple Shade

Another amazing class.
Many thanks the teachers!

Hamilton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2017
Hamilton

I love kids yoga! It’s so cool.

Hamilton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2017
Hamilton

I loved yoga today! We got to play with yoga and learn new poses.

Palmyra, NJ USA
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 9, 2017
Palmyra, NJ USA

Carleena takes you on a path. Great teacher!

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2017
Medford

Did yoga with the goats this weekend at the Mt Laurel Animal Hospital and it was great experience and good fund raiser for a wonderful cause. I would do it again.

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

Thank you for your support Sabina!

Moorestown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2017
Moorestown, NJ USA

I love this studio and the vibe here. The teachers are amazing and the classes are challenging but in a supportive environment. If you love Baptiste yoga, try this studio. You'll love it.

SHINE Power Yoga Online & Livestream comment

SHINE Loves you right back!


Pages: 1 ... 17 18
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SHINE Power Yoga Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
SHINE Power Yoga Maple Shade
112 East Main Street, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford lakes, NJ, USA
Jan 21, 2021

Love the community and classes are Shine! Kathy’s community class was wonderful. Great movement with laughter and lightness.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.