Peach Out Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Marietta , Georgia

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 440
Marietta , Georgia , 30062
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, Georgia

Peach Out Power Yoga

Get directions 3162 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 440
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Roswell
Oct 26, 2022

This was my first 75 minute universal class . It was different than many of the other classes , but incorporated stretch , balance and strength . The pace was surprisingly not too fast . I really enjoyed it !

138 Total Reviews
138 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 13 14

Aug 26, 2018

It was so fun!! Karen taught the class so well and everyone had so much fun.

Peach Out Power Yoga response

Thanks for coming!  Please come back!

Marietta
Aug 26, 2018
Marietta

The studio is beautiful! That atmosphere is fantastic, and the instructors are why you’ll come back!

Peach Out Power Yoga response

Thanks for coming Savvy!

Marietta
Aug 26, 2018
Marietta

Had a great class today it’s Rob! Not only was he challenging, he was funny. Will be back.

Peach Out Power Yoga response

Thanks for coming Ginger!!!!!!!!!!  See you soon!

Marietta, GA USA
Aug 25, 2018
Marietta, GA USA

The studio space is beautiful, love the ambient heaters. Took Kristyn's 4:00 class, she kicked my ass (in a good way). Looking forward to taking more classes, great first impression!

Peach Out Power Yoga response

Thank you for being at our grand opening day!  We cant wait to see you again soon!

Aug 25, 2018

Excellent class with Alena today at 5. The studio is gorgeous. Congratulations on a wonderful opening!

Peach Out Power Yoga response

Thank you for coming to the studio!  We appreciate you visiting on our grand opening day!

Marietta, GA USA
Aug 25, 2018
Marietta, GA USA

Such a great power class! Loved the class and the studio so much. Also lots of nice touches with the grand opening - the musician was really entertaining. Highly recommend trying it for free this weekend.

Peach Out Power Yoga response

Thank you for your review Veaya and for visiting us on our Grand Opening.  Hope to see you again soon!

Marietta, GA USA
Aug 25, 2018
Marietta, GA USA

Great class with Kristyn!!! Great studio for mind and body!!!

Peach Out Power Yoga response

Thank you for coming to visit us on our Grand Opening Day!!!!  Please visit soon!

Marietta
Aug 25, 2018
Marietta

best class even!! karen is the best and i can’t wait for my next class!!!

Peach Out Power Yoga response

Thank you Kinsey! Come back soon and visit!  I loved my teen class.  You were amazing!


1 ... 13 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Roswell
Oct 26, 2022

This was my first 75 minute universal class . It was different than many of the other classes , but incorporated stretch , balance and strength . The pace was surprisingly not too fast . I really enjoyed it !