Peach Out Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Marietta , GA

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 440
Marietta , GA , 30062
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Marietta, GA

Peach Out Power Yoga

Get directions 3162 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 440
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roswell, GA
Dec 4, 2020

Love this place... relaxed, fun environment, awesome, encouraging staff, and the outdoor classes are perfect for those who aren’t comfortable working out indoors.

Casey L

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2018
Marietta

The studio is beautiful! That atmosphere is fantastic, and the instructors are why you’ll come back!

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thanks for coming Savvy!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2018
Marietta

Had a great class today it’s Rob! Not only was he challenging, he was funny. Will be back.

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thanks for coming Ginger!!!!!!!!!!  See you soon!

Marietta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2018
Marietta, GA USA

The studio space is beautiful, love the ambient heaters. Took Kristyn's 4:00 class, she kicked my ass (in a good way). Looking forward to taking more classes, great first impression!

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thank you for being at our grand opening day!  We cant wait to see you again soon!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2018
Marietta

Excellent class with Alena today at 5. The studio is gorgeous. Congratulations on a wonderful opening!

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thank you for coming to the studio!  We appreciate you visiting on our grand opening day!

Marietta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2018
Marietta, GA USA

Such a great power class! Loved the class and the studio so much. Also lots of nice touches with the grand opening - the musician was really entertaining. Highly recommend trying it for free this weekend.

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thank you for your review Veaya and for visiting us on our Grand Opening.  Hope to see you again soon!

Marietta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2018
Marietta, GA USA

Great class with Kristyn!!! Great studio for mind and body!!!

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thank you for coming to visit us on our Grand Opening Day!!!!  Please visit soon!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2018
Marietta

best class even!! karen is the best and i can’t wait for my next class!!!

Peach Out Power Yoga comment

Thank you Kinsey! Come back soon and visit!  I loved my teen class.  You were amazing!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roswell, GA
Dec 4, 2020

Love this place... relaxed, fun environment, awesome, encouraging staff, and the outdoor classes are perfect for those who aren’t comfortable working out indoors.

Casey L