Empower Yoga East Cobb

Yoga Studio  in Marietta , GA

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 450
Marietta , GA , 30068

Empower Yoga East Cobb

Get directions 1100 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 450
 
Add to favourites
Marietta , GA , 30068
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Aug 14, 2019

Super sweaty and juicy classes!   This is a wonderful community of teachers who support you and each other.  The class was challenging and empowering.  Can’t wait to return.   Baptiste inspired with fun modifications

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

Loved my first session in studio at the Marietta location! I started taking sessions with them at my awesome Bootcamp, Burn East Cobb. I missed a session and had to get my dose of Yoga! I went in and the studio was great! I look forward to returning!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Marietta

Nice studio. Very clean. Enjoyed practice very much.  I’ll be back soon. Thanks,

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2019

Paula is an awesome instructor - I am new to yoga and her warm yin classes are easy to follow along with. You go at your pace holding the same stretch for several minutes. Just what us less flexible types need! Maz and Jenn

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

Jim is an awesome teacher - creative, fun and totally kicked my ass!  Will definitely be back!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Atlanta

Super sweaty and juicy classes!   This is a wonderful community of teachers who support you and each other.  The class was challenging and empowering.  Can’t wait to return.   Baptiste inspired with fun modifications

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019

My daughter and I loved our first class at Empower Yoga.  Just the right balance of strength and stretching.  I enjoyed the positive friendly vibe in the class and left with a smile!

Empower Yoga East Cobb comment

Thank you so much!! We loved having your smile in class : )

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019

So happy to find a yoga place in East Cobb that is near my house and outstanding.  Very nice people.  Well planned class.  Cubbies to store your stuff.  Things you can get if you forget something.  2 Showers.

I will say the 60min class I took would be hard for a beginner to follow....but there were no beginners in the class so it is really hard to confirm.  

That said, right after my trial class I signed up for a monthly program.  Super glad to have this outstanding studio!

Empower Yoga East Cobb comment

Thanks Dean!  It was great to have you in class today.  If you have any questions about classes, please let us know.  Looking forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019

Kristyn was  an amazing instructor.  Clear instructions, gave options on how to advance or back out of a pose.  Helped with poses by giving hands on assists.  The space is so clean and inviting.  I had a fantastic time, can't wait to be back and to try more aerial!

Empower Yoga East Cobb comment

Thanks Elyse!  Kristyn is pretty fabulous :)  Look forward to seeing you in aerial soon.  Please let us know if you have any questions about which aerial class would be best for you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019

I've never taken a yoga class in my life, so I was a little intimidated. The teacher was great and the energy was so positive. I really enjoyed it!

Empower Yoga East Cobb comment

Thank you so much!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019

I have never been in a yoga class in my life.  I walked in and started the class feeling like a moose with a broken leg amongst the swans, but everyone was kind and encouraging, and I went back the very next night.  I am determined to get my body and my health in order, and I believe I have found the place to do it.  Empower is the perfect name for this studio.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Aug 14, 2019

Super sweaty and juicy classes!   This is a wonderful community of teachers who support you and each other.  The class was challenging and empowering.  Can’t wait to return.   Baptiste inspired with fun modifications