Empower Yoga East Cobb

Yoga Studio  in Marietta , GA

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 450
Marietta , GA , 30068

Empower Yoga East Cobb

Get directions 1100 Johnson Ferry Rd. Suite 450
 
Add to favourites
Marietta , GA , 30068
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Aug 14, 2019

Super sweaty and juicy classes!   This is a wonderful community of teachers who support you and each other.  The class was challenging and empowering.  Can’t wait to return.   Baptiste inspired with fun modifications

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018

Loved the studio! Recently moved from Florida and have been looking for a place where I can continue doing yoga as I was back home and I finally found it! Love the place and the infrared lights!! so hard to find a place with them!  Very excited and looking forward to continue!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018
Marietta

Everyone was very encouraging and friendly so my first experience here was very positive, and extremely challenging, I might add.  The instructor made me feel comfortable, even though I am very much a beginner, and welcome.  I could tell my body would definitely benefit in balance and strength with continued practice.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018
Atlanta

Excellent teacher! She spent time to be certain that everyone was getting the most out of the class.

Empower Yoga East Cobb comment

Thank you so much for your kind words Mary! I hope you continue with your practice , there are so many benefits from yoga. Have a beautiful day!
Kindest regard,
Laura

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2018
Marietta

Great, easy-going studio.  No matter what your experience-level, you will feel comfortable at Empower Yoga.   Both the instructors and other attendees are friendly and encouraging.  There’s no pretentiousness!  Classes are as challenging as you make them.  You will laugh, have fun and leave feeling refreshed and energized.  I highly recommend this studio!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2018
Marietta

Kristyn is an Empowering teacher while giving you the space and cues to meet you where you are in your practice. I always walk out of her classes happy, feeling strong and inspired. Great class

Marietta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2018
Marietta, GA USA

Great class!

Mt Pleasant, WY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2018
Mt Pleasant, WY USA

Absolutely love this place, it's been an escape and a home for me. All of the teachers give their all and make every class so much fun. I'd recommend anyone to try it!

Marietta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2018
Marietta, GA USA

Callie kicked our butts @this morning’s 6-6:45!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

Best yoga studio in Atlanta!  Excellent staff and fantastic locations.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Aug 14, 2019

Super sweaty and juicy classes!   This is a wonderful community of teachers who support you and each other.  The class was challenging and empowering.  Can’t wait to return.   Baptiste inspired with fun modifications