Indigo Gypsy

Yoga Studio  in Marietta , GA

1640 powers ferry rd Building 18, Suite 150
Marietta , GA , 30067
Yoga Studio in Marietta, GA

Indigo Gypsy

Get directions 1640 powers ferry rd Building 18, Suite 150
 
Add to favourites
Marietta , GA , 30067
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hiram
Oct 5, 2019

Tequilla is an amazing instructor with beautiful energy! She walks you through every pose mindfully and slowly, allowing you time to listen to your body and modify yourself accordingly. Transitions between each pose and smooth and slow, giving you time to adjust without hurting. I feel so relaxed and stretched and just....good! Thank you for your energy and your expertise! If you haven’t done so already, TAKE THIS CLASS!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019

I absolutely love this studio. The classes are so intimate. The instructors are all licensed therapists and they bring the depth of their experience with tapping into emotions to their instruction. There is a distinct focus on intention setting not just at the beginning of the class, but throughout the class. Breath and breathing is used as the most powerful tool in the practice rather than striking the perfect pose. It is a place that is genuinely focused on healing from the inside out. It is something you just have to experience for yourself. It’s wonderful.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019

Wonderful environment and instructor. Always leave feeling better and lighter.  I'm looking forward to the next time I can take a class with Tequilla.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

Tequilla is an amazing instructor with beautiful energy! She walks you through every pose mindfully and slowly, allowing you time to listen to your body and modify yourself accordingly. Transitions between each pose and smooth and slow, giving you time to adjust without hurting. I feel so relaxed and stretched and just....good! Thank you for your energy and your expertise! If you haven’t done so already, TAKE THIS CLASS!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2019
Marietta

Even the substitute instructors at Gypsy Yoga are awesome.  Princess lead the class this morning and Dr. Hill would have been proud. Good job Princess and thank you for your energy.

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019
Powder Springs

I enjoyed my first class with Dr. Tequilla. She guides me through my breathing, clearing my thoughts as I moved through the yoga poses. The environment was perfect for  body- mind- breath alignment.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2019

This is one of the most peaceful and welcoming places to do yoga! The flow and poses open my body and energies completely. I feel like I'm in such good hands here!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
Marietta

I had the best experience at Indigo Gypsy Studios. Dr. Hill is an amazing instructor . She provides a calming and relaxing environment . Each class is open to all level with modifications for different skill levels . After each class feel that my stress as melted away . I love how she incorporates self- love and meditation into each class.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Atlanta

I love Dr. Hill and everything about Indigo Gypsy! From the aroma, soft music, energy, and vibe to her warm and peaceful instructive tone. I always get what I need when I set my intentions for the yoga. I always leave better than I came and surprised at how flexible I really am during yoga. Thank you for all that you do!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

I felt so welcome from the moment I walked through the door. The instructor, Edna, greeted me by name and lead a fantastic practice. She was so genuine, warm, and encouraging throughout the entire class. I cannot wait to return next time I am in town.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

The flow at Perks Coffee shop was AWESOME!  I;m PROUD TO BE PART OF INDIGO GYPSY TRIBE.

Four STARS..... NAMASTE


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hiram
Oct 5, 2019

Tequilla is an amazing instructor with beautiful energy! She walks you through every pose mindfully and slowly, allowing you time to listen to your body and modify yourself accordingly. Transitions between each pose and smooth and slow, giving you time to adjust without hurting. I feel so relaxed and stretched and just....good! Thank you for your energy and your expertise! If you haven’t done so already, TAKE THIS CLASS!