Marlton

Yoga Studio  in Marlton , NJ

562B Lippincott Drive
Marlton , NJ , 08053
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ

Marlton

Get directions 562B Lippincott Drive
 
Add to favourites
Marlton , NJ , 08053
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marlton
Oct 22, 2019

I love how Alexis does something a little different in each class to change up the routine.  I find that some instructors do the exact same thing from class to class and it can get a little boring after a few weeks in a row.

90 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
90 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Mount Laurel

Great Acroyoga yoga class with Cate and James!

Marlton comment

Thank you for supporting our guest teachers from Kenya!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Monday nights at Marlton with Alexis are my “staple” classes at SHINE, and they’re always super challenging, spiritually-charged and balanced. I can’t say enough good things—go take her class and find out for yourself! Namaste!

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review!
Namaste'

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Cherry Hill

I loved my first class at Shine Marlton!  The space was inviting and the staff was warm and welcoming.  Noel taught the class.  She beautifully connected with the community and inspired us all.  I will definitely be coming back. Thank you for such a wonderful event last night.

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you like class last night with Noel and we loved having you here at SHINE. Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

I love how Alexis does something a little different in each class to change up the routine.  I find that some instructors do the exact same thing from class to class and it can get a little boring after a few weeks in a row.

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. We love hearing feedback for our teachers. It helps them growth to be better teachers. Have a great week.
Namaste'

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Cherry Hill

I am new to the Yoga world and was a little nervous about how the class would be for me. It was amazing! Noel was very kind and helpful without making me look like a newbie. I appreciated having some adjustments made or suggested to keep me from getting injured.  The environment was welcoming and I will definitely be back.

Marlton comment

Thank you for the review. I'm so glad like class with Noel and at Shine. We hope to see you again on your mat! Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

Merchantville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Merchantville, NJ USA

Today was my first experience with wheel and I loved it! It took the flow to a totally different level, the options were great, Noel as always really took care of everyone practicing, speaking to all levels of experience. I’ll definitely be coming back for more!

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you like the wheel class, we have them every month. Hope to see you again on your mat!
Namaste'

Sicklerville, NJ USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 18, 2019
Sicklerville, NJ USA

This was my first time back in 2-1/2 years after dealing with some personal issues. The class was awesome as usual! Gina is an amazing instructor. I have to say that I liked the studio in Berlin better than the new location in Marlton but I’ll be back. Hoping to make it a new habit!

Marlton comment

Thank you for returning to SHINE Michelle!  The Berlin Location was not feasible for our community any longer  when our lease was up.  We hope you continue to practice in Marlton and enjoy the intimacy that this space offers.  Also we welcome you to try all locations, as they all have a different vibe!

Voorhees, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Voorhees, NJ USA

I Love SHINE POWER YOGA!  Sarah is an INCREDIBLE instructor! She gave great cues and direction. She is a grounding, strong, peaceful presence. THANK YOU!

Marlton comment

I love Rachel Pomerantz!  She is a Light!!!  OXOX - Wanda

Voorhees, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Voorhees, NJ USA

Today was my first ever 75 minute class and it was truly an experience I will never forget. It was inspiring, exhausting and magical all at the same time.  I finally understand why people are so passionate about their practice. The combination of the physical and mental clarity that I experienced was so rewarding. Thank you for sharing this with me!! I love this place!!

Marlton comment

It was a wonderful experience to see you in the practice, thank you for sharing it with me!!!!  Wanda

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Medford

Emily's class is tough and sweaty! It was a lot of fun and I always feel like a million bucks after :)

Marlton comment

Thank you so much for your review. We love getting feedback! It helps us grow! I'm so glad love Emily's class. We will see you next time, on your mat!
Have a wonderful day!
Namaste'


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Maple Shade
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marlton
Oct 22, 2019

I love how Alexis does something a little different in each class to change up the routine.  I find that some instructors do the exact same thing from class to class and it can get a little boring after a few weeks in a row.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 12pm
8:30am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info