Marlton

Yoga Studio  in Marlton , NJ

562B Lippincott Drive
Marlton , NJ , 08053
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Marlton, NJ

Marlton

Get directions 562B Lippincott Drive
 
Add to favourites
Marlton , NJ , 08053
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marlton
Oct 22, 2019

I love how Alexis does something a little different in each class to change up the routine.  I find that some instructors do the exact same thing from class to class and it can get a little boring after a few weeks in a row.

91 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10

Voorhees, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018
Voorhees, NJ USA

Simply stated, I love the Shine community just as much as the classes. Great energy, positive vibes, sweaty fun!

Marlton comment

Terrific!  Simply put and beautifully described.  Thank you for letting us know!

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2018
Cherry Hill

Thank you Lynda. I love your Saturday 8am class. I feel so good after taking class.

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I will let Lynda know that you loved her class. We are always glad to see you in class. Hope to see you soon.
Namaste'

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2018
Marlton

Ahhh Peace~ from the money I arrived I was made to feel welcomed and invited into this house of practice and serenity and physical, mental and emotional presence. Noel was such a breathe of peace and personal calmness~ exactly what I have been looking for in a community of care. Having enjoyed classes in Maple Shade I am now so thrilled to have entered the rooms of the South House! The studio is welcoming and laid out well. I look forward to returning~

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. Yes, Noel is very kind and peace teacher. We all love her here. I so glad Marlton and Maple Shade studios are to your satisfaction. We can't wait to see you back on your mat.
Namaste'

Cherry Hill, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2018
Cherry Hill, NJ USA

Jana, Yoga Strong Class is amazing. It’s always different, I love the combination of kettlebells and Yoga!

Marlton comment

Thanks for great review! We are so happy you like YogaStrong,  that is a fun class.  See you soon on your mat!

Voorhees, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2018
Voorhees, NJ USA

Deep hot stretch with wheel was a great class and Tracy was a great teacher. She always made sure everyone was ok and offered assistance when needed and the stretching was just the right amount to get all those muscles accessed.

Marlton comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the deep hot stretch with wheel. Hope to see you next week in Tracy class.
Namaste'

Medford, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018
Medford, NJ USA

I love Noel! She’s an awesome teacher! As I’m fairly new to yoga, she really takes the time to show me each move. So glad I decided to join!

Marlton comment

Thank you. Noel is awesome teacher!!! I will let her know you had a great experience in her class. Hope to see you in class soon.
Namaste
Crissy
Marlton Studio Manager

Thank You Jen love having you in class! see you soon.xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2018

Pam is an exceptional teacher. Clear, concise instruction allows a smooth, seamless flow.  Took the New Year's Eve packed class Sunday. Great experience and worth the drive!
Joe D
Longport, NJ

Marlton comment

Joe,  
Thanks for taking the drive from Longport.  We are so happy it was worth it. You are right, Pam is exceptional - thank you for shouting it out!  Come back when you can - HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Namaste!

Cherry Hill, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2017
Cherry Hill, NJ USA

Love the new studio-  warm and light.  Teachers fantastic as usual.

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2017
Marlton, NJ USA

Love the new studio...same amazing teachers and community and now two studios around the corner.

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2017
Marlton, NJ USA

The new marlton studio is really cool, I love the space and prime location. Rachael M. Is such a great instructor, I’m newer to the practice and just feel so comfortable and look forward to class all week!! Love love love!!


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Maple Shade
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
Medford
2 N. Main St, Medford, NJ, 08055, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marlton
Oct 22, 2019

I love how Alexis does something a little different in each class to change up the routine.  I find that some instructors do the exact same thing from class to class and it can get a little boring after a few weeks in a row.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 12pm
8:30am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info