The B³ Method Institute | B³ Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mason , OH

7723 Tylers Place Blvd, #217
Mason , OH , 45069
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH

The B³ Method Institute | B³ Yoga

Get directions 7723 Tylers Place Blvd, #217
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Germantown, OH
Mar 24, 2022

7:15 -8:15 restorative class with Jennifer.  Well planned and delivered class.  Jennifer was clear in her directions for the props and her space had good visibility.   I liked her focus on Vegas nerve activation throughout the practice.

94 Total Reviews
94 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Liberty Township, OH USA
Sep 24, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Sylvia added a sun salutation B pose to her class. Most teachers don’t do this pose.

Liberty Township, OH USA
Sep 22, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Mary Jo did a very good meditation class today

Liberty Township, OH USA
Sep 19, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Jennifer did a very good job with her class today at the 8:30 class.

Liberty Township, OH USA
Sep 17, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Jen Casey has the most soothing voice when leading a meditation class.

Liberty Township, OH USA
Sep 10, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Sylvia did an outstanding job filling in for Deb in meditation. Her voice is very soothing

Mason, OH USA
Sep 1, 2021
Mason, OH USA

It was really interesting taking Nanae’s yoga class in Japanese!! I don’t speak Japanese so I had to rely on physical cues instead of verbal cues.  It was a lot of fun and I recommend her class!  Namaste, Nanae. Robin Reed

Germantown, OH USA
Sep 1, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

Practiced with Sylvia on Sunday and Tuesday.
 Peaceful, confident, symmetrical.  
Thank you

Liberty Township, OH USA
Aug 7, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Sylvia you wrote a great blog about Yin&Yang. I appreciate all the research you did for the story. We should add the Khapalbati breathing technique to your class.  I like this technique very much. Namaste!!

Germantown, OH USA
May 9, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

Beautiful Mother’s Day practice with Jennifer Burns. Delivered gently, thorough, even paced, so kind and nurturing.  So complete.   I loved the whole package including the early 3 legged dog flow on each side, focus on heart, your wind up wisdom.  Thank you

Germantown, OH USA
Mar 24, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

Practicing with Erin Curin at 5:30 am.   Nice flow, evenly paced and very well cued class.  Erin has great focus and control.    DRISHTIQ has produced another credit to yoga practice


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Germantown, OH
Mar 24, 2022

7:15 -8:15 restorative class with Jennifer.  Well planned and delivered class.  Jennifer was clear in her directions for the props and her space had good visibility.   I liked her focus on Vegas nerve activation throughout the practice.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.