Drishtiq Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mason , OH

6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
Mason , OH , 45040
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH

Drishtiq Yoga

Get directions 6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
 
Add to favourites
Mason , OH , 45040
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Chester, OH
Sep 23, 2019

Drishtiq is such a great studio with a diverse amount of yoga options and excellent ambiance. Love this place!

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Loveland, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Loveland, OH USA

Ten times more gratitude for this practice.... this is how Amy K reflected and closed her Warm Vinyasa Tuesday morning class on October 8th 2019 and I could not find a better way to describing how I felt as I was walking out of her class today.

Because of my work schedule, attending a yoga practice is always a challenge and a luxury that I am sure to appreciate every time I have the opportunity to do so and that I encourage to try to everyone of my patients.Today, something usual was going on. It happened to be the opening day for Chicken salad Chicks next door to DRISHTIQ and as I tried to pulled into the parking lot, it hit me that this morning did not look like it was going to flow for me or anyone trying to get into the studio. I found myself even worrying about traffic getting out and being late to work and the purpose of my yoga practice was pretty questionable at that point.

Let me explain, I am not attached to social media so I didn't know that this new place was offering free salad for a year to the first hundred of people that walked into their store on opening day and there they were as if it was black Friday frenzy, camping and in a very civilized line waiting for the promise to be fulfilled. And I wonder, how much chicken salad can a human being eat in a week?! but I guess that is a different story.

I am not sure but I believe about 11 students made it to Amy's class.  We all shared our creativity regarding parking and after of course, some jokes and laughs about the situation we all accepted Amy's invitation to "take this class very seriously today, because after all we made it to our mats".

From that moment, all I can say is that Amy took us on a journey of deep connection to our inner senses and body. She encouraged us to try to keep our eyes closed as much as we could to allow that inner connection to take place … and it sure did!!! Her music selection was different from the usual... more calming without taking away the vibes to help with the flow.... at some point Amy gently said while we were all in downward dog, please raise your leg if you parked across the street because you may get towed... and even that sentence didn't feel intrusive or threatening as it could of been in a different setting.  I must say that I got to work, and I don't even remember seeing anyone or having any problems getting to my car as if I was in a completely different state of mind.
I will confess that I never take the time to write reviews online not because I don't think they are important but because I always carry a never ending to do list that barely allows me to go out of my way, but today I felt I needed to share this magical experience in class, because in retrospective I believe this is what we all come seeking at DRISHTIQ and most likely always find at every practice with every teacher. Today, a special shout out to Amy K for her professionalism and flexibility to adapt to an unexpected black Friday in early October!
Amy, 10 times grateful for you,

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Oh Margot, thank you so so so very much for taking the time to tell me (and others) this.  It was a truly challenging day- but that is the true beauty of our practice- even in the midst of "winter" there is within us an invincible summer ;) We found it! Even in chicken salad chaos

Thank you for all your open praise and gratitudes- it truly makes a huge difference in my days.

West Chester, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
West Chester, OH USA

Drishtiq is such a great studio with a diverse amount of yoga options and excellent ambiance. Love this place!

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thanks so much Isha! So glad you are coming to the studio for your yoga practice! So grateful for you.

Liberty Township
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Liberty Township

DRISHTIQ is the BEST. My husband and I decided to try yoga 3 months ago for balance and flexibility. The instructors are well trained, personable, knowledgeable and helpful. We have learned so much and feel so much better after our 3 months with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to try yoga. Namaste.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thanks Karen! Appreciate so much your review and your decision to practice yoga at DRISHTIQ!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

A perfect class for everyone.
Beautifully instructed sequence.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you Reema!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

Beautiful transitions and sequence.
Very welcoming environment

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you so much Reema!

Liberty Township, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
Liberty Township, OH USA

Love this yoga studio. Can't go wrong with any of the instructors. They are all wonderful. Wish I hadn't waited to long to start coming. The atmosphere sets this studio apart from others in the area. Excited to continue on my yoga journey at this studio.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

So grateful for the Fisher Mother Daughter duo!  Glad you found us and can't wait to watch and be a part of your journey Mary!

Middletown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Middletown, OH USA

My first yoga class it was happened here.  and I really love it.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you Gi Gi! So glad you are practicing with us!

West Chester, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
West Chester, OH USA

Love this yoga facility!!!! GREAT instructors. Highly recommended

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thanks so much Clarissa~ We really appreciate you letting us (and others) know!

West Chester, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
West Chester, OH USA

Deb is awesome!!!

Drishtiq Yoga comment

We think so too!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019

Amazing class
Very well instructed..
Beautiful flow..

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thanks so much! We are so glad you enjoyed it.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Chester, OH
Sep 23, 2019

Drishtiq is such a great studio with a diverse amount of yoga options and excellent ambiance. Love this place!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 5:30pm
8:30am - 12:30pm
8:30am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info