Drishtiq Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mason , OH

6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
Mason , OH , 45040
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH

Drishtiq Yoga

Get directions 6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
 
Add to favourites
Mason , OH , 45040
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Liberty Township, OH
Aug 7, 2021

Sylvia you wrote a great blog about Yin&Yang. I appreciate all the research you did for the story. We should add the Khapalbati breathing technique to your class.  I like this technique very much. Namaste!!

83 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Liberty Township, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Mary Jo did a very good meditation class today

Liberty Township, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Jennifer did a very good job with her class today at the 8:30 class.

Liberty Township, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Jen Casey has the most soothing voice when leading a meditation class.

Liberty Township, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Sylvia did an outstanding job filling in for Deb in meditation. Her voice is very soothing

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Mason, OH USA

It was really interesting taking Nanae’s yoga class in Japanese!! I don’t speak Japanese so I had to rely on physical cues instead of verbal cues.  It was a lot of fun and I recommend her class!  Namaste, Nanae. Robin Reed

Germantown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

Practiced with Sylvia on Sunday and Tuesday.
 Peaceful, confident, symmetrical.  
Thank you

Liberty Township, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2021
Liberty Township, OH USA

Sylvia you wrote a great blog about Yin&Yang. I appreciate all the research you did for the story. We should add the Khapalbati breathing technique to your class.  I like this technique very much. Namaste!!

Germantown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

Beautiful Mother’s Day practice with Jennifer Burns. Delivered gently, thorough, even paced, so kind and nurturing.  So complete.   I loved the whole package including the early 3 legged dog flow on each side, focus on heart, your wind up wisdom.  Thank you

Germantown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

Practicing with Erin Curin at 5:30 am.   Nice flow, evenly paced and very well cued class.  Erin has great focus and control.    DRISHTIQ has produced another credit to yoga practice

Germantown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Germantown, OH USA

What a treat practicing with teacher trainee April today during the community class - the theme of your practice was consistent throughout - building, protecting, nurturing the light within - and you kept returning to in in the manner of your cues.   I liked cue in bridge about alignment ‘protecting the sacred space between the chin & chest’ , ‘eyes towards the sunshine/sun’ during heart openers and floor work.   cui liked order of your cues during rabbit - crown, tucking toes, then wrapping hands on heels.  Also enjoyed the full breaths stop hug in of knees forward before going into seated twist.  So glad I got to attend your class today.  Thank you for your talent.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Liberty Township, OH
Aug 7, 2021

Sylvia you wrote a great blog about Yin&Yang. I appreciate all the research you did for the story. We should add the Khapalbati breathing technique to your class.  I like this technique very much. Namaste!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.