Drishtiq Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mason , OH

6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
Mason , OH , 45040
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH

Drishtiq Yoga

Get directions 6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
 
Add to favourites
Mason , OH , 45040
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Liberty Township, OH
Oct 7, 2021

Jen Casey subbed for Amy today and led a very good balanced class. A variety of poses with minimal reputations

87 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Mason, OH USA

A big thank you, Amy V! Your vinyasa class helped to alleviate my sinus pressure. I feel sooo much better. All of the movements were great!  Robin R.

Loveland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Loveland

Love classes with Amy. Playlist is great, tone, and pace all embody what I enjoy about yoga.

Montgomery, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020
Montgomery, OH USA

I’ve been going to Drishtiq since it opened. I love the variety of classes and teachers they have. I’ve taken every class from prenatal to hot vinyasa. It’s a great place to go do something positive for my mind and body in a supportive community!

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you Erin! You are an important part of our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

Tough one this time lol but I definitely felt it everywhere!

Drishtiq Yoga comment

You did great! Stick with it and you'll notice some poses get a bit "easier" as time goes on!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020

My first warm yoga class was amazing.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Yahoo! Welcome to our Community Laura!

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Mason, OH USA

Therese did a fantastic job with Yin and Yang. I enjoyed the flow sequences and the yin poses. I was feeling tight and a bit creaky before the class. Afterwards I felt great! A big thank you!! Robin Reed

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Yay! So glad to hear this Robin~ We love Therese!!

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Mason, OH USA

A huge thank you to Amy K for all of the positive thoughts in meditation class. You’ve been such a help in this crazy uncertain time. It’s a wonderful reminder that I can take the time to slow down and take life as it comes. Namaste! Robin Reed

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Aw! Thank you Robin! We all  need that reminder right now for sure. It helps to be inspired when you continue to show up! We show up for each other for sure. <3

Loveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Loveland

Great yoga experience. Classes are very accurate to their titles. Ambience of the studio is extremely zen with lighting, spacing, and fan:heat placement.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thanks Amber! We enjoyed meeting you! Hope you'll be back soon!

West Chester, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2020
West Chester, OH USA

I am so very thankful for this wonderful group of teachers that have gone above and beyond to continue to bring us yoga during this uncertain time of Covid-19 quarantine. Although we can’t be together in person, the instruction is still amazing, the love and dedication is still present and felt even over Zoom meetings. Thank you for being an amazing studio that strives to bring the very best to your yoga community. I couldn’t get through this without my virtual yoga. Namaste!

Drishtiq Yoga comment

We love you Kim! Thanks for this. It helps to know we're still reaching you!

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Mason, OH USA

Virtual Gentle was so relaxing and the perfect way to really stretch my body after a tiring day! I loved the available modifications and poses (and I'm sure the little ones did too!). What a great way to focus on both inner and outer balance! Thanks Deb!

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Awesome Srinidhi thank you for the feedback! glad you enjoyed the class!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Liberty Township, OH
Oct 7, 2021

Jen Casey subbed for Amy today and led a very good balanced class. A variety of poses with minimal reputations

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.