Drishtiq Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mason , OH

6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
Mason , OH , 45040
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH

Drishtiq Yoga

Get directions 6209 SNIDER RD, Unit D
 
Add to favourites
Mason , OH , 45040
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Liberty Township, OH
Nov 7, 2021

I recently talked to Jen Casey about developing a more “balanced” yoga practice by adding some sitting poses and reduce the number of vinyasas and repetitive poses. She is looking into the suggestion

89 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9

Hamilton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019
Hamilton, OH USA

Always recommend Dishtriq to my friends. Class schedule very convenient.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you Christy! We rely on our referrals an really appreciate you encouraging your friends to come in!

Hamilton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019
Hamilton, OH USA

Love the hot yoga classes! The teachers are always really helpful. :)

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you Christy!

West Chester, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
West Chester, OH USA

I love this studio! All the instructors are fantastic. A special shout out to Deb who guided us through  my daughter's first class.  It was a wonderful first experience!

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you Shannon! Love you and your daughter feel welcome and supported here!

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Middletown

Absolutely love Drishtiq! They have a wide variety of classes to offer and some amazing instructors that truly care about everyone. I always feel welcomed to my practice and encouraged at drishtiq.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thanks Emily for the glowing review! We are so happy you’ve found your yoga home at Drishtiq! Namaste!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2019

Amy K-Thanks for an amazing New Year yoga flow with intentions.  The flow was the perfect way to kick off the new year! I left feeling inspired, energized and ready to tackle 2019! It is always a blessing to be surrounded by the fabulous yogis who practice at Drishtiq! This morning, as at each class, I felt so much joy walking into the studio being welcomed by such loving, inspiring and truly beautiful people! I love our Drishtiq community!!!

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thanks Kelly- We are so grateful for you! and your light that shines so bright here!

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2018
Mason

I went to my first hot yoga class and yoga class in general this morning and it was amazing. The staff/instructor are very nice and helpful. I felt comfortable and plan on coming back many more times.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you Julia! We appreciate your feedback and welcome it any time.  We can't wait to help you in your yoga journey!

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018
Mason, OH USA

DRISHTIQ is hands down the best yoga studio in the area! Great price, accommodating schedules for the AM and PM yogi, and the best instructors! There’s a class and level for everyone plus the opportunity for mediation and self care thorough workshops and retreats.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you Sue!

Cincinnati, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018
Cincinnati, OH USA

Great class with Amy K as usual! She’s thoughtful about her flows and always brings a solid connection to the intention. Love it!

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Thank you Tian!  So enjoyed having you in class!

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2018
Mason, OH USA

All instructors guide you through a challenging but flexible practice. Providing modifications and challenging posing for all. The yogi community is welcoming, friendly and non judgmental. Highly recommend Drishtiq Yoga.

Drishtiq Yoga comment

Yahoo Betty! Thank you!! Thanks so much too for offering up our first review in Wellness Living! We love having you as a part of our community! Namaste and great to see you this morning!


Pages: 1 ... 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Liberty Township, OH
Nov 7, 2021

I recently talked to Jen Casey about developing a more “balanced” yoga practice by adding some sitting poses and reduce the number of vinyasas and repetitive poses. She is looking into the suggestion

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.