Elemental OM Mason Yoga & Meditation Studio

Yoga Studio  in Mason , OH

300 West Church Street
Mason , OH , 45040
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH

Elemental OM Mason Yoga & Meditation Studio

Get directions 300 West Church Street
 
Add to favourites
Mason , OH , 45040
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maineville, OH
Sep 23, 2019

Today was my first visit to the Mason studio, and may I just say, it was probably my favorite place I’ve ever been able to practice yoga. The old church is absolutely beautiful and peaceful. I left class feeling relaxed, recharged, and ready for my week. I’ll definitely be back!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Maineville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Maineville

Today was my first visit to the Mason studio, and may I just say, it was probably my favorite place I’ve ever been able to practice yoga. The old church is absolutely beautiful and peaceful. I left class feeling relaxed, recharged, and ready for my week. I’ll definitely be back!

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2019
Mason, OH USA

I’d like to leave a review about Bella, the new instructor to Mason. Instructions are clear concise and in a very calm and soothing voice. Her Vinyasa was outstanding. Used every core muscle but without straining.If you like yoga he would love Bella

Elemental OM Mason Yoga & Meditation Studio comment

Cami,  thank you for this nice note and we will pass it on to Bella.  We are so happy to have her on our teaching team and glad she is what you are looking for.  Peace.

Fairfield, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
Fairfield, OH USA

Outstanding yoga studio. Nourshing your body and soul. Great for new to yoga and intermediate. Great workshops!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019

This studio is by far the most beautiful and serene studio I’ve ever stepped foot in. Upon entering I felt an immediate sense of nostalgia in the most peaceful way. The space is in an old church building that is over 100 years old. The artwork and the beautiful details are just amazing. I could just feel all the love and hard work that Pamela put into making this space pure perfection. All the Elemental OM studios are beautiful and special to me but this one gave me a feeling that I was coming back to something that my soul has been missing, a nostalgic kind of feeling. I think they call it a hiraeth, a nostalgic yearning for a place you may have once called home, but have never been. The Crystal singing bowls sound bath for the full moon in Scorpio celebration was healing on both a physical and spiritual level. Chris led us through a beautiful meditation, qui-Gong movement with our feet right on the lawn of this beautiful sanctuary, ending with a beautiful perfectly time crystal bowl sound bath meditation. I’m certain I will be feeling this profound and positive energy for the rest of the week. I intend to go to as many of these as possible. I will definitely be coming back to this beautiful studio, even though Mason is a bit of a distance for me, I know that I will only be able to capture that sense of comfort and peace that my soul is always yearning, by returning to this beautiful space.

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Mason, OH USA

What an amazing afternoon!  I can’t wait to do it again!!  Thank you!

Maineville, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Maineville, OH USA

The Mason studio is a true sanctuary. The former church’s stained glass windows add a peaceful spirit, which was a perfect complement to Kathleen’s Sunday twilight Yin & Meditation class. This restorative class was just what I needed to reconnect with my practice and remind me there is a form of yoga for any physical or spiritual need. Kathleen’s gentle approach created the space to renew.

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019
Mason

My first visit.  I think I have found my Yoga home.  Clean friendly great class

Cincinnati, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019
Cincinnati, OH USA

HIGHLY recommended! She’s a wonderful and helpful instructor! Best class I’ve been to yet!

Lebanon
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019
Lebanon

Sonya was wonderful .The class pace was just what I needed.  I shared it was my first class at the studio and she went out if her way to make me feel welcome .  Lovely space, I'm looking forward to trying this class again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019

This was my first Yoga class ever! I really enjoyed it. Definitely  buying a package and continuing  to go.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Elemental OM Montgomery Yoga & Meditation Studio
9510 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH, 45242, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maineville, OH
Sep 23, 2019

Today was my first visit to the Mason studio, and may I just say, it was probably my favorite place I’ve ever been able to practice yoga. The old church is absolutely beautiful and peaceful. I left class feeling relaxed, recharged, and ready for my week. I’ll definitely be back!