Elemental OM Mason Yoga & Meditation Studio

Yoga Studio  in Mason , OH

300 West Church Street
Mason , OH , 45040
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Mason, OH

Elemental OM Mason Yoga & Meditation Studio

Get directions 300 West Church Street
 
Add to favourites
Mason , OH , 45040
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maineville, OH
Sep 23, 2019

Today was my first visit to the Mason studio, and may I just say, it was probably my favorite place I’ve ever been able to practice yoga. The old church is absolutely beautiful and peaceful. I left class feeling relaxed, recharged, and ready for my week. I’ll definitely be back!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Loveland, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Loveland, OH USA

My husband and I really enjoy Jill’s class. We have been attending her classes for almost 2 years pretty regularly. We miss the hot yoga classes that used to be here. We are now attending other facilities to do their hot classes.
We also enjoy Amy, Meagan and Vickie’s classes.

Springboro, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Springboro, OH USA

Excellent attention to detail and attendees!

Liberty Township
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Liberty Township

Karen is great! I come with my mom who has physical issues ( hard to get up down etc) and Karen has helped so she can do chair yoga, my mom even feels comfortable. We enjoy the class very much, Thank you Karen

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2019
Mason, OH USA

Even with her foot in a boot Katie was able to teach an excellent class!!!!!

Maineville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2019
Maineville

Annie was very sweet and a wonderful instructor for someone like me who is new to yoga. She made it very easy for me to relax and enjoy my first class! I have signed up for the year membership and definitely plan to attend her classes again this coming week. Great first experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019

A good friend and I have been taking yoga classes together off and on for several years and I have always found the yoga community to be very welcoming no matter the skill level. As part of a birthday gift, this same friend took me the Mason location for the noon class on Sunday with the singing bowls. Not only was I warmly greeted and given a tour of the studio, but I was also taken with the charm of the place and even the goodies for sale! Yoga and shopping, what fun! The class was just what I needed, lots of gentle stretching plus new poses and techniques that I very much enjoyed. The whole place was sparkling clean and the artwork on the studio walls was amazing. The crystal bowls during Shavasana were wonderful, I had never experienced that before and all the sensations and vibrations from the bowls made this one of the most enjoyable yoga experiences I have ever had. I highly recommend this studio and hope to be back often!

Springboro, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Springboro, OH USA

Excellent, excellent, class. Very spiritual and uplifting. Anna Vasudevan is an instructor par excellence!! Very grateful for her yoga and wellness education!!

Elemental OM Mason Yoga & Meditation Studio comment

Smita, thank you for the review.  In March Anna will be teaching Anahata Yoga to all of you.  This is her specialty from the heart!!  : )

Springboro, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
Springboro, OH USA

Excellent...............................................................

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

I love this place and had the opportunity to attend a Yoga class last week!  It was awesome.
I also was able to attend their open business last Friday.  I got to be involced in many activities.  My favorite was the Crystal Bowls with Chris.
Pamela is wonderful, and her staff is great and very helpful!
I am so glad I found this place.
300 Church St, Mason, OH
Thanks everyone, Doug, Karen and Mike!!!!
Terri L Curtis

Mason, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2019
Mason, OH USA

Amy was leading the Hatha class. Her directions and breathing instructions were very clear and easy to follow. I just started yoga in November and this mason studio and the instructors convinced me that this is the place to do my practice. I have a person trainer and  also and run . This helps me stretch and build core strength . ThNk you


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Elemental OM Montgomery Yoga & Meditation Studio
9510 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH, 45242, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maineville, OH
Sep 23, 2019

Today was my first visit to the Mason studio, and may I just say, it was probably my favorite place I’ve ever been able to practice yoga. The old church is absolutely beautiful and peaceful. I left class feeling relaxed, recharged, and ready for my week. I’ll definitely be back!