Medford

Yoga Studio  in Medford , NJ

2 N. Main St
Medford , NJ , 08055
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ

Medford

Get directions 2 N. Main St
 
Add to favourites
Medford , NJ , 08055
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Merchantville, NJ
Jun 6, 2019

Did my first 75 minute power flow with Taryn in Medford. It was great! Quite the challenge but in the best way! Will definitely return!

117 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
117 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
Marlton, NJ USA

Love love love Carleena’s class, her spirit and energy!!

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. So happy like Carleena's class. Little secret-we do too!
Have a great weekend and see you again soon!
Namaste'

Shamong, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Shamong, NJ USA

Oops the hearts didn’t come up in the review!! So, I love me some Noel!!

Medford comment

Thank you for letting us know. I love Noel too! She awesome teacher and glad you like her class. I hope you get more of  Noel's classes this weekend!
Namaste'

Shamong, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Shamong, NJ USA

me some Noel!!

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. I'm glad like Noel's classes. See you again on your mat!
Namaste'

Merchantville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Merchantville

Did my first 75 minute power flow with Taryn in Medford. It was great! Quite the challenge but in the best way! Will definitely return!

Medford comment

Hi Andrew,
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you like Taryn's class and you survived your first 75min class. Way to go!
Have a great day and see you soon at SHINE!
Namaste'

Somerdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Somerdale

Carleena gave my friend and I such ‘blissful’ experience at our last session that we tried Deep Hot Stretch recently - she delivered another wonderful session - Thank you

Medford comment

Hi Anna,
Thank you for your review. I so glad love Carleena's deep hot stretch class. We can't wait to see you again on your mat. Have a blissful day!
Namaste'
SHINE

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019
Medford

Thank you , Pam.  Your classes are always “just what I need”.
It’s the perfect mixture  of peacefulness, challenging  and mindfulness .
I do look forward to my Tuesdays, when I know I am taking
your Morning class knowing I will leave feeling AMAZING!!

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you love Pam's class on Tuesday. See you again on your mat!
Namaste'

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Burlington

thank you  will be back next full moon

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. Thank you for being at Alexis's workshop. We will see you at the next full moon.
Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Marlton

carleena is lovely. she includes wonderful words and makes it a very mindful class.

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad like Carleena's class. We can wait to see you again, on your mat!
Namaste'

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Medford

First time today and had an awesome time! Can’t wait for more

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you had awesome time at SHINE. We love having you in class. See you again soon.
Namaste'

Medford, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Medford, NJ USA

Love my SHINE family!!  Great practice and community!

Medford comment

Thank you for the awesome review.  We love having you part of our SHINE family. See you again on your mat!
Namaste'


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Maple Shade
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
Marlton
562B Lippincott Drive, Marlton, NJ, 08053, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Merchantville, NJ
Jun 6, 2019

Did my first 75 minute power flow with Taryn in Medford. It was great! Quite the challenge but in the best way! Will definitely return!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 12pm
7:30am - 3pm
8am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info