Medford

Yoga Studio  in Medford , NJ

2 N. Main St
Medford , NJ , 08055
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Medford, NJ

Medford

Get directions 2 N. Main St
 
Add to favourites
Medford , NJ , 08055
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hainesport, NJ
Sep 9, 2019

LOVE Rachel’s gentle vinyasa class!! My head is cleared and I leave there so relaxed and ready to face the week!!

122 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
122 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019

Fabulous. Love the energy.. the structure.. the atmosphere. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience as a first time go-er. Found my humble abode :)

Medford comment

Thank you for review. And I'm so glad like Shine and your class. We hope to see you again soon, on your mat! Have a great weekend!
Namaste'

Hainesport
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Hainesport

LOVE Rachel’s gentle vinyasa class!! My head is cleared and I leave there so relaxed and ready to face the week!!

Medford comment

Thank you so much for your review. I'm so glad you loved Racheal class. We loving having you at SHINE and hope to see you again in class.
Namaste'

Merchantville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Merchantville

What a great flow! Alexis’ flow left me feeling centered and strong. The restorative poses were really something that my body needed(I just didn’t know it til I got there!)

Medford comment

It's wonderful when the teacher makes the experience special. And Alexis does just that in her classes. Thank you for the feedback. We hope you have a fabulous day!
Namaste'

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019
Marlton

Emily’s gentle class on Saturday at 9:30 was great! Awesome music selection and lots of modifications and assists. Great way to start the day!

Medford comment

We are so happy you enjoyed your class Jess!  Thank you for being a bright light in our community!

Mount Laurel, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Mount Laurel, PA USA

I loved Pamela’s class, I feel like she really makes the flow her own and it makes the class more challenging not knowing what to expect! Will definitely be going to her class again.

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you like Pam's class at SHINE! We hope to see you more of you in the studio. Have a great rest of your week!
Namaste'

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
Marlton, NJ USA

Love love love Carleena’s class, her spirit and energy!!

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. So happy like Carleena's class. Little secret-we do too!
Have a great weekend and see you again soon!
Namaste'

Shamong, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Shamong, NJ USA

Oops the hearts didn’t come up in the review!! So, I love me some Noel!!

Medford comment

Thank you for letting us know. I love Noel too! She awesome teacher and glad you like her class. I hope you get more of  Noel's classes this weekend!
Namaste'

Shamong, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Shamong, NJ USA

me some Noel!!

Medford comment

Thank you for your review. I'm glad like Noel's classes. See you again on your mat!
Namaste'

Merchantville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Merchantville

Did my first 75 minute power flow with Taryn in Medford. It was great! Quite the challenge but in the best way! Will definitely return!

Medford comment

Hi Andrew,
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you like Taryn's class and you survived your first 75min class. Way to go!
Have a great day and see you soon at SHINE!
Namaste'

Somerdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Somerdale

Carleena gave my friend and I such ‘blissful’ experience at our last session that we tried Deep Hot Stretch recently - she delivered another wonderful session - Thank you

Medford comment

Hi Anna,
Thank you for your review. I so glad love Carleena's deep hot stretch class. We can't wait to see you again on your mat. Have a blissful day!
Namaste'
SHINE


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Maple Shade
112 East Main st, Maple Shade, NJ, 08052, USA
Marlton
562B Lippincott Drive, Marlton, NJ, 08053, USA
Beach
14th Street Beach, Brigantine, NJ, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hainesport, NJ
Sep 9, 2019

LOVE Rachel’s gentle vinyasa class!! My head is cleared and I leave there so relaxed and ready to face the week!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 12pm
7:30am - 3pm
Open8am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info