Sarva Yoga of Media

Yoga Studio  in Media , PA

29 West Jasper Street
Media , PA , 19063
  • Yoga Studio in Media, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Media, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Media, PA

Sarva Yoga of Media

Get directions 29 West Jasper Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Swarthmore
Oct 24, 2022

Lisa is an amazing instructor and an amazing human being!! I cannot recommend this studio enough to all ! I have been studying yoga and meditation from Sarva Yoga and Lisa for close to ten years! I am a huge fan!!

29 Total Reviews
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Media
Nov 15, 2022
Media

Kathy was wonderful, the class was small and provided me with such a release of tension.

Sarva Yoga of Media comment

Katie! We are so happy your class experience with Kathy was wonderful!!  We are so happy you came in and we are grateful for Kathy!
Peace and light!! Lisa

Media, PA USA
Oct 24, 2022
Media, PA USA

Lisa is an amazing instructor and an amazing human being!! I cannot recommend this studio enough to all ! I have been studying yoga and meditation from Sarva Yoga and Lisa for close to ten years! I am a huge fan!!

Sarva Yoga of Media comment

Thank you so much, Jerry! It's always been an honor to practice with you.

Oct 17, 2022

I absolutely loved being back to yoga with my teacher Lisa!
I’m so happy that I showed up!

Sarva Yoga of Media comment

We’re so happy you’re back, Ellen! And we’re honored that you’ve practiced with us for so long.

Sep 29, 2022

Wonderful space. What a great way to start my day.

Sarva Yoga of Media comment

Thank you so much for your review. We are honored. Peace and light

Sep 9, 2022

I attended the Beginner's Class last month and could not have been happier with my experience! Kathy was so wonderful and took time to explain the different positions and breathing techniques, emphasizing how our practice is individualized to ourselves and can change from day to day. I've done yoga classes here and there over the years and while all were positive experiences, I especially enjoyed my time at Sarva--I felt completely comfortable and can't wait to sign up for future sessions!

Sarva Yoga of Media comment

Thank you so much for your review, Catherine! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed our classes.

Lansdowne
Aug 26, 2022
Lansdowne

Such a lovely yoga class! Thank you, Christina and Sarva Yoga!

Sarva Yoga of Media comment

Thank you for the review, Meredith! We're pleased that you enjoyed practicing with us!

Aug 3, 2022

My friend Nicole S. was right! Lisa was an amazing instructor and class was terrific. I will definitely be back soon!

Sarva Yoga of Media comment

Thank you for practicing with us, Samantha, and for your review!

DE
Jun 3, 2022
DE

Great tiny place
Christine was wonderful
Easy to follow gave me the calmness and stretching I needed
Will definitely be back

Sarva Yoga of Media comment

Thank you your review, Susan, and for joining us at Sarva Yoga!

May 26, 2022

Kathy’s beginner class is fantastic. As a first timer that knows nothing she made me feel comfortable. I absolutely loved the class and will be a regular!

Sarva Yoga of Media comment

Thank you for joining us, Joanne, and for your very nice review. We're pleased that you're enjoying your practice with us.

Media
May 26, 2022
Media

Natalie’s Tuesday morning All Level class has become something I look forward to with great anticipation. As someone not quite a beginner yet still a beginner I feel safe, comfortable and challenged at the same time. Sharing space there has me walking out of class more connected to myself and more able take on the the day peacefully.
Honored.

Sarva Yoga of Media comment

Thank you so much, Sandy! So glad you're finding value in your practice!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Swarthmore
Oct 24, 2022

Lisa is an amazing instructor and an amazing human being!! I cannot recommend this studio enough to all ! I have been studying yoga and meditation from Sarva Yoga and Lisa for close to ten years! I am a huge fan!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
11:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.