Starr Mill Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Middletown , CT

91 Beverly Heights
Middletown , CT , 06457
  • Yoga Studio in Middletown, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Middletown, CT

Starr Mill Yoga

Get directions 91 Beverly Heights
 
Add to favourites
Middletown , CT , 06457
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middlefield
May 21, 2019

I can feel the stress drain away as soon as I enter this beautiful studio surrounded by nature and the sounds of the waterfall.  Sybil and her team expertly guide you through not just a class, but a journey of self-discovery.  I always leave class feeling energized, strong and with a deep sense of well-being and peace.

53 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Glastonbury, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Glastonbury, CT USA

Aaaammmaazing, I’m truly in love with the energy and peaceful vibration of this studio. The Pond, the swans, the sound of the waterfall while take the class aaaahhh so nice. OM

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

Jamie was wonderful during my first ever yoga class! He guided me through poses that I did not fully understand, and was very kind to me! The studio in general is extremely clean and well kept, and the class was friendly and easy to follow! I will definitely be returning!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

The studio space is beautiful! The sound of the waterfall and life of the pond outside is the perfect backdrop to a healing yoga class. The Yoga Attunement class with Sybil is so intelligently sequenced, I leave feeling like I received a custom alignment adjustment, just for me!

Southington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Southington

I just love the Yin class with Nicole. This yoga class allows me to focus on myself and well being, I am so relaxed after the class!  Listening to the sounds of the waterfall during the class, takes my stress away.

Durham, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2019
Durham, CT USA

I love the Friday Restorative class!  It is very relaxing and Rebecca takes the time to insure that each student's individual needs are met. The studio itself is in a lovely setting with the soothing sounds of the waterfall always in the background.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019

Picture perfect studio space.  Fabulous knowledgeable, caring instructors. I travel from the shoreline to attend classes here. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Middlefield
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019
Middlefield

Great free talk on The effects and benefits if time spent BEING vs. DOING in nature.
Thank you!!

Middlefield
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
Middlefield

I have practiced with Sybil for about 5 years now. I was very excited to hear she was opening her own studio and blown away when I found out it was at Star Mill.
Love this space and what Sybil has done. The practice is always inviting with lots of hands on assistance to help me get the most out of my practice. Solid studio with solid teachers to help beginners and not beginners. Best studio in CT for anyone to practice!

New Haven
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
New Haven

Such a beautiful spot for a yoga studio.  Sasha's acro classes are the highlight of my week.

Middletown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
Middletown, CT USA

Welcoming peaceful space. A great range of instructors and classes. Easy parking. I love everything about Starr Mill Yoga.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middlefield
May 21, 2019

I can feel the stress drain away as soon as I enter this beautiful studio surrounded by nature and the sounds of the waterfall.  Sybil and her team expertly guide you through not just a class, but a journey of self-discovery.  I always leave class feeling energized, strong and with a deep sense of well-being and peace.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8:30pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8:30pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 7pm
10am - 12pm
10am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info