Bodhi Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Milton , QLD

33A Railway Tce.
Milton , QLD , 4064
  • Yoga Studio in Milton, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Milton, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Milton, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Milton, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Milton, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Milton, QLD

Bodhi Yoga

Get directions 33A Railway Tce.
 
Add to favourites
Milton , QLD , 4064
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corndale
Jan 7, 2021

Wonderful class! I loved the balance of yin and yang and was fully whole body relaxed at the end in Sivasana. Thank you! I’ll be back for this one!

27 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Brisbane

Love to Vinyasa class today

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Brisbane

Beginner class was great. It helps me understand yoga more and the team there is very friendly and willing to help

Bodhi Yoga comment

Thanks so much Uyen, it's been lovely having you at the beginners course and we look forward to seeing you in a couple of weeks completing your intro pass!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021

Great studio. Experienced teachers. Wonderful mix of classes. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021

Wonderful class! I loved the balance of yin and yang and was fully whole body relaxed at the end in Sivasana. Thank you! I’ll be back for this one!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 7, 2021

The little I could hear was great but sadly I had to give up as the reception was not good enough to follow instructions. I hope I get to try another of your classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021

Fantastic class thank you so much. Love learning the philosophy and benefits behind the poses and my body and mind felt open and calm after the class. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021

Fantastic live online classes. I have moved out of town in the countryside and find it difficult to get into in person classes. Found Bodhi Studio and I am SO happy! They have a great variety of classes and the teachers are wonderful. I really enjoy being told the benefits of the poses and good technique for set up and they do both. The video and sound are fantastic. I highly recommend this studio. Thank you Bodhi Studio!

Brisbane
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 6, 2021
Brisbane

I am really enjoying my yoga classes at Bodhi. I think all the instructors are amazing Debbie, Kelly, Meg, Senya. They all offer different styles and levels.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020

When coronavirus changed our lives, Chris (owner) made sure he was on top of all information and kept our yoga community safe. As the world changed, so did the studio. The online studio is welcoming and easy to use. I encourage everyone to give it a go. Reduce your stress. Enjoy a stretch. Sweat thought a Power session. Smile and breathe.

Bodhi Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful words Clare. Great to see you online and loving the classes... The world may have changed for now, but we aren't letting it get in the way of ensuring we feel great!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019

I loved this studio since I’ve first stepped into it, then I met all the wonderful instructors they have motivating all of us and doing an amazing yoga job
I just love being at BodhiYoga practicing it everyday!!! Well done everyone!
The cherry   on the top!
Feeling blessed and grateful to everyone of you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful energy, soul and heart.

Bodhi Yoga comment

Thanks Adriana, we really appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear you've found the classes and studio so enjoyable :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corndale
Jan 7, 2021

Wonderful class! I loved the balance of yin and yang and was fully whole body relaxed at the end in Sivasana. Thank you! I’ll be back for this one!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 5:15 pm
Sunday
8:15 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.