Aikido of Modesto

Yoga Studio  in Modesto , CA

1317 Oakdale Road #1210
Modesto , CA , 95355
  • Yoga Studio in Modesto, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Modesto, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Modesto, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Modesto, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Modesto, CA

Aikido of Modesto

Get directions 1317 Oakdale Road #1210
 
Add to favourites
Modesto , CA , 95355
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Modesto, CA
Apr 11, 2018

I have experienced almost every class and I love them all.
The instructors are all kind and friendly. They work you at your ability and never make you feel awkward.
I would recommend this Yoga Loft to everyone.
Great job

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 »
Show: Latest

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 27, 2018

The teacher was very personable and asked me questions about injuries, areas of weakness and what I hoped to focus on in the yoga class.  She was great about offering suggestions for alternative positioning if you are experiencing pain.  The class offered some deep stretching and instruction on proper alignment in each pose.  I will definitely come back!

Modesto
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018
Modesto

I have experienced almost every class and I love them all.
The instructors are all kind and friendly. They work you at your ability and never make you feel awkward.
I would recommend this Yoga Loft to everyone.
Great job

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2018

Loved the Instructor Anna! So helpful, knowledgeable and personable. I have never taken this type of yoga class before but I would definitely recommend it to anyone! It's beginner friendly and so doable with modifications for whatever your particular fitness level is.

Aikido of Modesto comment

So blessed to have met you. Excellent effort and kind spirit.  Thank you!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2018
CA USA

I love The Yoga Loft. Even after taking a break from classes, it feels like home :)

Aikido of Modesto comment

Great to have you back!

Oakdale
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2018
Oakdale

I took the Vinyasa yoga class with Sharon today. I hadn’t been for a while due to work issues. Loved this class, really felt like she worked every part of my body. I would highly recommend any of the instructors at the Yoga Loft.

Aikido of Modesto comment

All your efforts pay off tenfold. So glad you found your happy place with The Yoga Loft!

Modesto
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2018
Modesto

I took the Hatha Yoga class with Anna. She is a very caring and knowledgeable instructor. who offers her students guided practice. I really appreciated her help with adjusting my poses.  The  strong core work along with  the stretch and balancing poses in a peaceful atmosphere is just what I was looking for.
Thank you Anna!

Aikido of Modesto comment

You're so welcome! So glad to help you find your happy place.

Modesto, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2018
Modesto, CA USA

I took the Ashtanga inspired Vinyasa class with Sharon and loved it! She was very helpful and the environment was perfect for focusing on my yoga practice. I would highly recommend this.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2018

Anna is wonderful!  I absolutely love her Yin class.  This class will be my new Sunday habit!

Aikido of Modesto comment

Awesome Toni- Treat yourself to "Me" time. Glad to have you back. Love seeing you!

Modesto
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018
Modesto

this lovely no judgement multi level class is wonderful.  I have 3 joint replacements  my balance , flexibility and core strength have all improved.

Aikido of Modesto comment

Awesome Rochelle! You deserve all the credit and benefits. Thank you for sharing your beautiful spirit and yoga practice with us.

Modesto
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2017
Modesto

My husband Tim and I are so enjoying our Gentle Yoga sessions with Ann. She makes it easy for us to understand each stretch and position. She welcomed us for the special three week trial and we have just signed up to continue.. Ann is a wonderful teacher. We have highly recommended her and this class to our friends.

Aikido of Modesto comment

Wonderful to have you and Tim at the Loft. And yes, Ann is so non intimidating and so clear in her instructions for everyone at all levels of their yoga practice.

Pages: 1 2 3 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Modesto, CA
Apr 11, 2018

I have experienced almost every class and I love them all.
The instructors are all kind and friendly. They work you at your ability and never make you feel awkward.
I would recommend this Yoga Loft to everyone.
Great job

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
3pm - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info