Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio

Yoga Studio  in Mount Clemens , MI

81 Macomb Place Suite B
Mount Clemens , MI , 48043
Yoga Studio in Mount Clemens, MI

Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio

Get directions 81 Macomb Place Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clinton Twp
May 13, 2022

I have just started going a few weeks ago. Very nice people there and a relaxing atmosphere too. I love the online option.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Harrison Township, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

The studio is fantastic.  Daniel is an excellent instructor.  There are many options how far you want to take it.  A peaceful and wonderful studio.  Always glad I went.

Shelby Township, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Shelby Township, MI USA

Always an amazing studio and such a calm environment. I always feel like I walk out with weight lifted off my shoulders. Highly recommend!

Chesterfield, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Chesterfield, MI USA

I almost talked myself out of not coming but I came anyways. So happy I did. Yoga was good and I will sleep restful tonight. Thank you for a fabulous class Myra

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022

I have just started going a few weeks ago. Very nice people there and a relaxing atmosphere too. I love the online option.

Mount Clemens, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022
Mount Clemens, MI USA

This is a good class!  It’s a nice workout w a little bit of heat, you can work at your own pace.

Harrison Township
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Harrison Township

This morning I had my first class at this studio.  It was awesome.  Everyone was very friendly and relaxed.  I will be returning for sure!

Harrison Township, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Restorative yoga with Jen by candle light to end the weekend. I brought my husband for the first time and he really enjoyed it. It helped his back and a great stress reliever to start the work week!

Shelby Township, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022
Shelby Township, MI USA

Absolutely amazing studio, from the atmosphere to the staff! I highly recommend this studio to anyone looking for a calming place to find some peace. Great prices as well!

Harrison Township, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

This studio is fantastic. Very welcoming, informative and inclusive. All levels are taught here there are several class styles to choose from. The website makes it very easy to choose a class based on your comfort and availability, from virtual to in studio. Fun place!

Roseville, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022
Roseville, MI USA

Bodhi Seed Yoga is my home away from home. The LOVE, WISDOM, TEACHING and UNITY is priceless. A warm welcoming place to find myself


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clinton Twp
May 13, 2022

I have just started going a few weeks ago. Very nice people there and a relaxing atmosphere too. I love the online option.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:15 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:15 am - 8:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.