Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio

Yoga Studio  in Mount Clemens , MI

81 Macomb Place Suite B
Mount Clemens , MI , 48043
Yoga Studio in Mount Clemens, MI

Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio

Get directions 81 Macomb Place Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shelby Township, MI
Sep 26, 2022

Beautiful studio! As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a warm welcome and a smile from Daniel and kisses from the cutest dog, Bodhi.
Christie Cairo’s energy is amazing and her flow never disappoints. Great playlist, too!
I’ll definitely be back

71 Total Reviews
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8

Jul 10, 2022

Mayra’s meditations are always on point for me. She’s very creative and inspires me to feel comfortable as I explore the uncomfortable. Truly a wonderful guide & teacher.

Mount Clemens
Jul 7, 2022
Mount Clemens

Excellent classes and welcoming staff/ownership. Glad I finally stepped thru those doors

Harrison Township, MI USA
Jul 6, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Never a disappointment.  The practice is wonderful as well as the comments throughout the session.  You never have to guess or be concerned the reason for doing a yoga move.
Very happy I am able to attend.

Clinton Township
Jun 30, 2022
Clinton Township

Love the vibe & this studio & the quality of instruction here. So good!!!

Clinton Township, MI USA
Jun 28, 2022
Clinton Township, MI USA

Uber relaxing and restorative. Love this studio and the healthy space that is created!

Mount Clemens, MI USA
Jun 25, 2022
Mount Clemens, MI USA

The teachers at Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio are deidicated.  The classes are personal and innovative.  Going to this studio is a unique experience.

Chesterfield
Jun 22, 2022
Chesterfield

Daniel was awesome!

Harrison Township, MI USA
Jun 20, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Very good class; very good benefits;  very relaxed atmosphere.
Very happy to be able to participate in Jasmins class!!

Harrison Township, MI USA
Jun 18, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Excellent practice - excellent instructor!

Saint Clair Shores, MI USA
Jun 17, 2022
Saint Clair Shores, MI USA

Truly the best yoga place. Great atmosphere and great people, …. plus lovely dog.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Shelby Township, MI
Sep 26, 2022

Beautiful studio! As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a warm welcome and a smile from Daniel and kisses from the cutest dog, Bodhi.
Christie Cairo’s energy is amazing and her flow never disappoints. Great playlist, too!
I’ll definitely be back

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
Open8:15 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:15 am - 8:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.