Powerglow Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mt Pleasant , SC

1110-4 Park West Blvd.
Mt Pleasant , SC , 29466
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC

Powerglow Yoga

Get directions 1110-4 Park West Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Mt Pleasant , SC , 29466
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charleston, SC
Apr 12, 2021

Best yoga studio in the area, clean and safe.
You sweat, stretch and work out with the best teachers that give you special attention when you’re new and help you with your poses and make you feel like a real yogi. Very friendly place where everyone is welcome!

36 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Mt Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Mt Pleasant

My very first vinyasa hot yoga experience (and my first yoga experience in over 13 years!) did not disappoint. Felt COVID-safe in the classroom and facility and was treated so very kindly and patiently as I worked (hard!) through the first class. I felt very welcome and love the ambience, the music, the instructor, the facility. I'm amazed at the regenerative properties in even one class and only wish I could come more often. Highly recommend.

Charleston, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Charleston, SC USA

Best yoga studio in the area, clean and safe.
You sweat, stretch and work out with the best teachers that give you special attention when you’re new and help you with your poses and make you feel like a real yogi. Very friendly place where everyone is welcome!

Mount Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Mount Pleasant

What a treat! This evening was my first time visiting PowerGlow. Tonight’s class was part of a 4-part special series with Mimi Rose - Slow to Still. I am not a yogi by any means but after this class I can’t wait to get to my next PowerGlow class! Mimi is an amazingly calm presence and talked the class through each movement. I am so thankful to have had the opportunity to come to her class.
PowerGlow is such a welcoming studio, very clean with all the amenities you’ll ever need! Ample parking as well!
I can’t wait to come back soon. Thank you- Namaste

Powerglow Yoga comment

HI Rachel!! Thank you so much for such lovely words!! WE were delighted to host you, and we cant wait to see more of you!!! Welcome!!!!!! <3 Vedrana

Mount Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Mount Pleasant

Purchased a Groupon package because as a cyclist, I knew I needed yoga. Well I got it. I was reminded that yoga studios are definitely a big step above yoga classes taught in a gym — which I had been doing off and on for the past 3 years. Rachael was awesome. Facility was clean with lots of equipment and boy did I get a wonderful workout. Can’t wait for my next class and many more!

Powerglow Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karis!! Welcome and cant wait to get to know you better!! <3 Vedrana

Mount Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
Mount Pleasant

I'm a Yogi... 4-5 times per week, even when I travel.  I know a good studio when I see it and experience it.  Powerglow is 5-star.  Clean, friendly staff and other peeps, challenging, lots of options for classes, nice people... you can't go wrong here.  Highly recommended.  ACM

Powerglow Yoga comment

Wow! Thanks Aaron!!!! IT means A LOT coming from you. :-))) We want you with us. How can we make that happen?? <3 Vedrana

Mount Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Mount Pleasant

I attended my first 2 classes this week.  Both instructors were helpful (Patty and Veranda) and very attentive to my needs as well as other in the class.  The studio was spotless, clean and Covid friendly.  I am looking forward to attending other instructors classes as I am signed up for the 6 week challenge.

Veranda and Julian has been very helpful and are very experienced in welcoming new comers.

Powerglow Yoga comment

Thank you, Christine! So excited to have you join our yoga community and succeed in your personal quests!! <3 Vedrana

Mount Pleasant, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Mount Pleasant, SC USA

Today was my first class. Was very pleased with it and my instructor, Teresa. She was patient and encouraging to all of us new ones

Powerglow Yoga comment

Thank you Trey! We welcome you with open arms!! yoga is for everyone and we want you to thrive! see u on the mat  Vedrana

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Indianapolis, IN USA

PowerGlow Yoga is warm, friendly and welcoming. I just recently moved from Indianapolis and was concerned I would have trouble finding a yoga studio where I’d be comfortable. My first class was great, looking forward to being in the studio again. Thank you Vedrana & Julian for helping a newcomer feel welcomed, relaxed and comfortable!!! Brightest Blessings Always

Powerglow Yoga comment

Thank you, Laura! We love having you with us. Welcome to our yoga family!!! Blessings to your in return..... <3 Vedrana

Mount Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Mount Pleasant

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Today was my first class at this studio and it was beautiful. The space is so clean. They have everything you could possibly need. It had a calm, peaceful, and friendly environment. The class was exactly what I needed physically and emotionally. Looking forward to taking more classes and sharing this studio with my friends. Yoga classes are the PERFECT gift to yourself and your loved ones! Excited to be a part of this community! xoxo

Powerglow Yoga comment

Thank you Katie! That means a lot coming from you, given  our common roots ;-)))  Can't wait to see you a permanent fixture here!!!! Welcome! <3 Vedrana

Mount Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Mount Pleasant

PowerGlow Yoga was exactly what I was looking for!! This is REAL YOGA!! You get the calmness of mind as you listen to your body to discover your edge. It’s in a heated room so it feels like any toxins or negative energy that is no longer serving you, is released! It’s powerful, can be challenging at times and so rewarding in the end that you can’t wait for your next class!! I’m hooked already!! The owner Vedrana is amazing and has created such a safe space that is peaceful and so welcoming to all levels!! You are perfect just the way you are in this studio!! Favorite place after 5 years of trying out other studios!!

Powerglow Yoga comment

Awwwwww!!!! Thank you Jaclyn!! It's a pleasure and honor to have in our community :-)). Thank you for your kind and supportive words. I am soooooooooo happy to be able to bring the magic of yoga and the power of hot yoga to others!  See you on the mat! Vedrana


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charleston, SC
Apr 12, 2021

Best yoga studio in the area, clean and safe.
You sweat, stretch and work out with the best teachers that give you special attention when you’re new and help you with your poses and make you feel like a real yogi. Very friendly place where everyone is welcome!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:40 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:40 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.