Powerglow Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mt Pleasant , SC

1110-4 Park West Blvd.
Mt Pleasant , SC , 29466
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, SC

Powerglow Yoga

Get directions 1110-4 Park West Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Mt Pleasant , SC , 29466
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Pleasant, SC
Aug 25, 2020

Amazing first class with Powerglow! The space is completely beautiful, with soft lighting and smooth hardwoods. You can tell that a great deal of thought went into designing such a welcoming environment; everything from hair ties to towels is there for you! Even though the bathrooms, changing rooms, and lobby are all gorgeous, my favorite part is the actual space where we practice: floor to ceiling mirrors so you can check your form/posture + loving messages on the ceiling/other walls make this the best room in the house. Can’t wait to be back for more!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

I've not gone to yoga since March, though i was a newbie, i was in love, then the studio never reopened for live classes!
I loved that Powerglow was right up the street, BUT, i was deathly afraid of a hot or even warm yoga.
I love it!  The studio is so beautiful, serene and peaceful, it's been two days and I'm still on my "back to yoga" high!
and the lavender towels, well, that is a superbly amazing ending!  
Love that you are here for us!

Mount Pleasant, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Mount Pleasant, SC USA

Amazing first class with Powerglow! The space is completely beautiful, with soft lighting and smooth hardwoods. You can tell that a great deal of thought went into designing such a welcoming environment; everything from hair ties to towels is there for you! Even though the bathrooms, changing rooms, and lobby are all gorgeous, my favorite part is the actual space where we practice: floor to ceiling mirrors so you can check your form/posture + loving messages on the ceiling/other walls make this the best room in the house. Can’t wait to be back for more!

Mount Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Mount Pleasant

I love coming to PowerGlow Yoga when I am in town. I’ve taken classes from Cassandra, Josh, and Vedrana. All of them were great instructors and ran their own unique classes very well!

Powerglow Yoga comment

Thanks Ev!!! We love having you in class whenever you can come!!  <3 VG

Mt Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
Mt Pleasant

I love every class! The instructors are so patient and helpful! It is the perfect place for me to feel comfortable enough to clear my mind and let my body move with no judgement! A place of love and happiness just walking in the door, and chatting after class with wonderful friends! Love it!

Powerglow Yoga comment

Hi Meredith!! We so miss seeing you in person. This is so frustrating at times. Thanks for your words of support!! We greatly appreciate them and your confidence in our yoga offerings. Can't wait to reunite again in the studio space. Sending vibes of health and love to you and the whole family!! xoxo Vedrana

Mount Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Mount Pleasant

Great classes, and great customer service!

Powerglow Yoga comment

Thanks so much, Fernanda!! We so enjoy having you in class :-)))  Blessings, Vedrana

Mt Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Mt Pleasant

Clean, bright, professional facility with excellent practice.

Powerglow Yoga comment

Wow! Thanks Carlin!! It was a pleasure to have you in my class this am. You did yourself proud. I hope to see you again soon. Blessings and love, Vedrana

Mt Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Mt Pleasant

My first yoga class in several years. Tonya did a great job of getting me back engaged.  I had not done a warm yoga before and it was quite nice and empowering!

Powerglow Yoga comment

Hi Cathy! Thanks so much for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed the class :-))). Tanya is an excellent teacher. We cant wait to see you back in again. <3 Vedrana

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020

I am at a point in my life when I have two choices. The choice to mature into flab, stiffness, joint pain, and putting a band-aid on the problems by taking pain pills and wearing larger size clothes. Or the choice to at least try to fight back. Somebody told me about a new yoga place opened in our area. I went to check it out. I got a first-month discount to give it a try. I liked it so much that I'm a regular member now. It turned out a blessing for me to live so close to this place and be able to take the earliest morning classes. I feel so lucky to walk into this place at 6:15 am and get into a warm room (even on a cold winter morning) and get my day off to a great start. My teachers are knowledgeable, good at adjusting, and the flows are so much fun! They reinforce realistic expectations and self-forgiveness. I am leaving each class sweaty, with a huge smile on my face and in harmony with myself. I feel so much better about myself than when I started.
If you're reading this because you're looking for a local yoga studio to make your home, defiantly drop in on us.  Give it a try.  You'll love it here.
Namaste.

Powerglow Yoga comment

Awwww!! Natalia, as a woman in the similar phase of life, I am soooooooo proud of you for stepping up rather than stepping away. You are a role model for other women to follow. We LOVE having you in our yoga community. You bring exuberant energy. Thanks for the kind words and for the support. It takes a village, and often we have to hold each other's hands. Love and blessings to you and Brent!! Vedrana

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020

I'm loving all the hot yoga classes. The instructors are so helpful and knowledgeable.

Powerglow Yoga comment

Thank you, Kara. We are loving having you in the classes!!! Welcome to our yoga community :-))))  Vedrana

Mount Pleasant, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Mount Pleasant, SC USA

Great yoga studio! Great staff and yoga teachers. There are a nice balance of hot, tough and intense classes that Challange the mind and body, to warm, slow and intentional classes that connect the mind, body and soul, and gives me more of a loving and spiritual practice. Facilities are great and you can rent and utilize their mats, block, straps, etc... I highly recommend classes by Cassandra, Tonya, Nan Cathrine and Vedrana.

Powerglow Yoga comment

Thanks so much for your vote of confidence, Adrian!!! We are so grateful for your support and patronage. I am working so hard to provide a memorable and worthwhile experience to you and all the members. I know what hot yoga has done for me, and I want so much to spread that around to as many people as possible. So glad you are with us!!!! Love and blessings, Vedrana (thanks for the plug :-)))


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Pleasant, SC
Aug 25, 2020

Amazing first class with Powerglow! The space is completely beautiful, with soft lighting and smooth hardwoods. You can tell that a great deal of thought went into designing such a welcoming environment; everything from hair ties to towels is there for you! Even though the bathrooms, changing rooms, and lobby are all gorgeous, my favorite part is the actual space where we practice: floor to ceiling mirrors so you can check your form/posture + loving messages on the ceiling/other walls make this the best room in the house. Can’t wait to be back for more!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 6:30pm
8:40am - 2pm
8:40am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.