RedBloom Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mt Pleasant , MI

206 W. Michigan Street
Mt Pleasant , MI , 48858
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI

RedBloom Yoga

Get directions 206 W. Michigan Street
 
Add to favourites
Mt Pleasant , MI , 48858
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Weidman, MI
Feb 23, 2021

I'm so happy to be back in the studio with Kris on Friday mornings!
Almost immediately I felt my stress melting away.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Plymouth, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Plymouth, WI USA

Grateful to have worked with Kris in the Chronic Pain Mastery Program. I am out of pain and on my way to a better life. Love it!!!

RedBloom Yoga comment

Hooray!!!!! You are a ROCK STAR Anne!

It has been a pleasure to work with you through your journey <3

Weidman, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Weidman, MI USA

I'm so happy to be back in the studio with Kris on Friday mornings!
Almost immediately I felt my stress melting away.

RedBloom Yoga comment

Yea!!!! We agree it's AMZING to be back in studio!!! So glad you are with us!

Welcome home :)

Shepherd, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Shepherd, MI USA

Saturday morning stretch is such a wonderful class.  My back always feels so happy when we’re done - it seems we stretch everything that is tight!  Renae leads us through the movements verbally as well is physically so you can either watch her or just listen and you still k ow what to do.  My body is very relaxed now!!!

RedBloom Yoga comment

Thanks Deb! We agree- Renae works a little bit of Yoga Magic each Saturday!!!

Peace, love, & yoga!!!! <3

Mt. Pleasant, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Mt. Pleasant, MI USA

Today I attended Prana Flow with Lisa in person. I was able to really get into this flow and focus on my breath and movement!

RedBloom Yoga comment

I am so glad you enjoyed your practice Caitlyn! We are so grateful to be back in the studio!

Weidman, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Weidman, MI USA

Terrific, Thank you Lisa

RedBloom Yoga comment

We agree! Thanks Lisa for some great classes & THANKS Chris for the review!!!

Gladwin, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Gladwin, MI USA

I had a great personal yoga class with Kris today on zoom.  I feel great!  Thank you Kris.
Colleen

RedBloom Yoga comment

Thank you Colleen! It is a pleasure to practice with you!!!

MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
MI USA

I just finished the Kula: Saturday Morning Stretch and loved it. Kris guided us through some new stretches, for me, they really benefited my hips and sit bone area. I recommend ya get up and do this class with Kris. Ahhhhh. Namaste.

RedBloom Yoga comment

Ahhhh! So glad you loved it Leslie! It was great to practice with you again and fabulous way to start a Saturday! :)

Mount Pleasant, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Mount Pleasant, MI USA

I absolutely love the Pilates and Stretch class. It builds such a wonderful heat that gets worked out by the end. The staff are great at offering alternative to make your practice unique to you.

Alma, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Alma, MI USA

I have been a yogi on and off for a at least a couple years now, and the welcome you receive when you enter is big and smiling. You will be accepted here AND loved for you are. There are a lot of different yoga classes offered, with many different options so you're sure to find your favorite among the list. And, there are several yoga teachers so you're also sure to find one that fits with your spirit. As the sign above the hand sterilizer dispenser as I walk in the door proclaims: "This is my happy place."

RedBloom Yoga comment

Thank you Sarah! SO glad RedBloom is YOUR happy place as well as ours :)

Thanks for being a vital part of this community!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Weidman, MI
Feb 23, 2021

I'm so happy to be back in the studio with Kris on Friday mornings!
Almost immediately I felt my stress melting away.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.