RedBloom Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mt Pleasant , MI

206 W. Michigan Street
Mt Pleasant , MI , 48858
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI

RedBloom Yoga

Get directions 206 W. Michigan Street
 
Add to favourites
Mt Pleasant , MI , 48858
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mt. Pleasant, MI
May 4, 2021

I love Mel's Pilates and Stretch class - she has a routine that she follows, but always sneaks in an unexpected challenge (it doesn't seem like a challenge until you try it!). It is always a nice, easy going class - it is over too soon!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Mount Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Mount Pleasant

My daughter and I recently began with the Welcome package for $33 / 3 weeks unlimited and have taken two classes with Jordan so far.  Both have been great! Jordan is welcoming, patient, and helpful, and I look forward to attending many more classes!

RedBloom Yoga comment

Thanks for the great feedback and we are so glad you are enjoying your experience at RedBloom! We can't wait to continue to meet you and your daughter on your mat!!!

Mt. Pleasant, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021
Mt. Pleasant, MI USA

I love Mel's Pilates and Stretch class - she has a routine that she follows, but always sneaks in an unexpected challenge (it doesn't seem like a challenge until you try it!). It is always a nice, easy going class - it is over too soon!

RedBloom Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words!! We love Mel's Pilates Class too!! We appreciate you sharing your experiences with us and look forward to practicing with you (and Mel!!) again soon!!

Farwell, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Farwell, MI USA

I love Redbloom Yoga! It's welcoming to every person, no matter age, strength, or experience. The teachers adapt each practice to the students and give lots of options & accommodations. I just tried "flight school," and even aerial yoga is 100% accessible to anyone, with any skill level. What a wonderful, welcoming community!

RedBloom Yoga comment

Brenda we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Aerial Yoga and RedBloom! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to flying with you again soon!!

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Ann Arbor

It’s too chilly to cycle this morning, so I joined Renae’s Kula yoga this morning for a serious stretch (& relaxation too!). I feel a whole 1/2 inch taller! :-)
Plus, it was nice to yoga with others and the hour passed soooo quickly. I feel that I had a glorious yoga nap - I am warm all over! Thank you RedBloom!!! Thank you Renae!

RedBloom Yoga comment

Thank you, Jessica, for your continued support of all our teachers at RedBloom! We are so grateful for you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021

I’m so happy redbloom is offering their aerial classes again. I love coming here!

RedBloom Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that we are able to offer aerial and look forward to seeing you in class!

Remus, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Remus, MI USA

I have enjoyed Carlin’s class for a long time I am just getting back after almost 5 months away because of open heart surgery and 11/2 months in the hospital she is the best to make you feel better love her

RedBloom Yoga comment

Welcome back Ginger!! So glad you are healing and returning to your practice with us at RedBloom!!!

Mt Pleasant, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Mt Pleasant, MI USA

The community Redbloom has built up is truly amazing. Great teachers, great students, great classes, and an overall great experience!

RedBloom Yoga comment

Thanks for the great review! We agree and are glad you are part of the RedBloom Family!!!

Mt. Pleasant, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Mt. Pleasant, MI USA

Redbloom has helped keep me on an even keel throughout Covid, and I love practicing when it fits my schedule.  ALL teachers at Redbloom are first rate and I enjoy the diversity of the practices they lead.  Today was my first day back face to face in the studio and it brought me much joy!

RedBloom Yoga comment

THANK YOU for the amazing review! And Hooray that you got to join us in studio!

So glad you are part of this community- you make RedBloom the supportive, caring, accepting place it is today!

Plymouth, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Plymouth, WI USA

Grateful to have worked with Kris in the Chronic Pain Mastery Program. I am out of pain and on my way to a better life. Love it!!!

RedBloom Yoga comment

Hooray!!!!! You are a ROCK STAR Anne!

It has been a pleasure to work with you through your journey <3

Weidman, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Weidman, MI USA

I'm so happy to be back in the studio with Kris on Friday mornings!
Almost immediately I felt my stress melting away.

RedBloom Yoga comment

Yea!!!! We agree it's AMZING to be back in studio!!! So glad you are with us!

Welcome home :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mt. Pleasant, MI
May 4, 2021

I love Mel's Pilates and Stretch class - she has a routine that she follows, but always sneaks in an unexpected challenge (it doesn't seem like a challenge until you try it!). It is always a nice, easy going class - it is over too soon!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.