RedBloom Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Mt Pleasant , MI

206 W. Michigan Street
Mt Pleasant , MI , 48858
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Mt Pleasant, MI

RedBloom Yoga

Get directions 206 W. Michigan Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mt. Pleasant, MI, Michigan, US
Oct 21, 2022

Love, Love, Love practicing with Kris! Once again, her class started my day off on the right foot with a wonderful music selection to enhance the practice!

52 Total Reviews
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Nov 4, 2022

Great..thanks

MI USA
Oct 21, 2022
MI USA

Love, Love, Love practicing with Kris! Once again, her class started my day off on the right foot with a wonderful music selection to enhance the practice!

RedBloom Yoga comment

We're so happy to hear that you love practicing with Kris as much as we do, Julie!

Mt Pleasant, MI USA
Oct 6, 2022
Mt Pleasant, MI USA

Had a really great time doing flight school. Instructor was fun, knowledgeable, and supportive. Would recommend!

RedBloom Yoga comment

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed Flight School with Jordan! We hope to fly with you again soon!

Mt Pleasant, MI USA
Sep 27, 2022
Mt Pleasant, MI USA

Great class as always with Jennifer.  Worked alot on arms and hips.

Mount Pleasant
Sep 26, 2022
Mount Pleasant

Enjoyable experience for a newcomer to yoga

RedBloom Yoga comment

Thanks Noah! We welcome every body! -Newcomers and seasoned yogis alike!

Mt Pleasant, MI USA
Sep 23, 2022
Mt Pleasant, MI USA

GREAT CLASS AS ALWAYS WITH KRIS.  SHE MAKES IT FUN WHILE CHALLENGING TOO.  LOVE HER MUSIC CHOICE TOO.

RedBloom Yoga comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your practice with us! We can't wait to see you again soon!

Mt Pleasant, MI USA
Sep 21, 2022
Mt Pleasant, MI USA

Shana was great. I totally enjoyed her class. She verbally leads class in poses and does so in a very mindful manner. Her use of props was really good too. I liked her calming music and will definitely attend her class again.

RedBloom Yoga comment

Thank you for the kind words Susan! We truly value you and your feedback!

Sep 11, 2022

great

Sep 10, 2022

great, thanks

Mt Pleasant, MI USA
Aug 27, 2022
Mt Pleasant, MI USA

Wonderful to feel the sun and breeze while going through a full body stretching practice!

RedBloom Yoga comment

We agree! It's a great way to practice!! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mt. Pleasant, MI, Michigan, US
Oct 21, 2022

Love, Love, Love practicing with Kris! Once again, her class started my day off on the right foot with a wonderful music selection to enhance the practice!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.