Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio

Yoga Studio  in Naples , FL

9853 Tamiami Trail N #228 2ND FLOOR
Naples , FL , 34108
  • Yoga Studio in Naples, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Naples, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Naples, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Naples, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Naples, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Naples, FL

Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio

Get directions 9853 Tamiami Trail N #228 2ND FLOOR
 
Add to favourites
Naples , FL , 34108
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Naples, FL
Jan 7, 2019

Highly recommend this studio!  The practice provided real healing for me. The atmosphere is welcoming and warm. I loved the Ayurvedic Flow Yoga & Bodywork. Thanks for a great experience!

19 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
19 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Naples
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 15, 2019
Naples

I did core yoga with Kelly this morning. Great session! She is a good instructor! I’m appreciative for the extra stretching she assisted me with. Room was a bit warm, even with the fan.  Felt like hot yoga.  But still plan to go again. I will be going to beach yoga on Wednesday with Mark again, too.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place!  Wishing them all the Best

Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the good vibes Denise! We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE you too!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

Yoga and so much more! The Ashtanga-inspired Tuesday 5:30 PM and Friday 6:45 AM are my mainstays. Olivia's new Saturday 6:00  PM is wonderful!  Looking forward to experiencing the Kirtan and Latin dance offerings. The instructors are truly interested in my well being and generous in assisting with modifications and accommodating requests. A breath of fresh air from the usual menu of yoga class options. So grateful that this studio is here!

Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio comment

Thanks Michelle! We truly appreciate your dedication to your practice and the love you consistently bring into Sonrisa!

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Naples

The Ashtanga Yoga - Primary Series class I took with Mark last night was the best yoga experience I've had in years!! Jennifer's Yin class is awesome, too. Highly recommend if you like an intimate setting. I'm loving Sonrisa!!

Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio comment

Thanks for supporting Sonrisa and our wonderful teachers with your great encouragement!

We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

In Yoga,
Sonrisa Yoga & Dance

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019
Naples

Highly recommend this studio!  The practice provided real healing for me. The atmosphere is welcoming and warm. I loved the Ayurvedic Flow Yoga & Bodywork. Thanks for a great experience!

Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio comment

We truly appreciate you taking time to come and nourish yourself and leave us a review. So happy we are able to provide this experience for you. Hope to see you again soon :) Namaste

Bonita Springs
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 16, 2018
Bonita Springs

Christopher is the best ever.  I feel amazing.  Very helpful.  But this place sends WAY WAY too many emails and text.  And the floor needs to be mopped.

Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio comment

Thank you for the review and helpful feedback, Dave. We're happy you are enjoying Chris's class. Many students appreciate our default notifications to help them remember their schedule, but now that we are aware of your preferences we have adjusted your settings so you will no longer receive them via email, SMS, or push (app). If we can be of further assistance please let us know. We have a new manager, Mark Gregory, who will also be addressing other needs in the studio like making sure the floors are clean. Thanks for your patience as our new studio grows. See you soon. Namaste.

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018
Naples

Just enjoyed the most amazing YinYasa class with Kayleigh!!  I left the studio feeling happy, centered and at peace with the world. I need this everyday of my life!

Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio comment

We are so grateful and blessed that you had this experience. It's what we aim to do. Kayleigh is wonderful and we're happy you're part of our Sonrisa Familia <3 See you on your mat! Namaste

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Naples

Had a wonderful Yoga/Meditation class with Alexis!  The setting was so peaceful...she had little tea candles on the floor throughout the studio which just added to the calm.  Alexis assisted us with poses to help us really feel the expansion and flow of the pose.  This is my second class at Sonrisa and I'm just loving it!
The studio is so pretty with the vibrant yoga colors...you walk in and you feel "Ohm!"

Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio comment

So happy you are having such a peaceful experience. We are blessed to have Alexis teaching at our studio and to have your support. See you on your mat! Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018

I attended my first class at Sonrisa today--a Pilates class with Monique.  I LOVED the class, and will be back for her Pilates class next week.  I've attended yoga classes at several studios around the Naples area, and the small class size and personal attention make Sonrisa unique.

Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio comment

It was such a pleasure having you join us! Thanks for trying a class today. We look forward to seeing you next time :) Be sure to try some other classes too, especially Allowah's before he leaves to Slovakia for a couple months.

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2018
Naples

By far the best heart connected yoga center in Naples. I have been waiting and longing for this space for a long time. After attended several of the large variety of classes, I honestly can say that the experience just keeps getting better. Last night we attended the restorative yoga and sound healing class. We floated home! Thank you Alan for bringing us this space to heal and grow as a community.

Sonrisa Yoga & Dance Studio comment

Thank you, Cheryl for being part of our community and Sonrisa Familia :) It's such a pleasure to see you enjoying all we have to offer and that you connect with our goal. We are truly grateful for your review. See you at the studio!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Naples, FL
Jan 7, 2019

Highly recommend this studio!  The practice provided real healing for me. The atmosphere is welcoming and warm. I loved the Ayurvedic Flow Yoga & Bodywork. Thanks for a great experience!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 10pm
8am - 9:15pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 10pm
7:30am - 10pm
Open9am - 9:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info