Serenity Power Yoga, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4825 Trousdale Drive #222
Nashville , TN , 37220

Serenity Power Yoga, LLC

Get directions 4825 Trousdale Drive #222
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Nashville, TN
Sep 29, 2022

I've been doing yoga for many years and been to many studios across Nashville.  SPY is heated, but not too hot.  There are all kinds of different classes to choose from to suit you're taste whether your a beginner or advanced.  The community is the real draw here though.  Starting at the top with the owner,  the teachers And the students are judgment free and inclusive.  You don't have ti be anything bur yourself- all ages,  all sizes,  all levels.   You can even Yogis for pizza or crieve hall bagel After wedding and morning classes! Just try our. You won't be disappointed.

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Antioch
Nov 19, 2022
Antioch

Great class with Kara

Nashville, TN USA
Sep 29, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

I've been doing yoga for many years and been to many studios across Nashville.  SPY is heated, but not too hot.  There are all kinds of different classes to choose from to suit you're taste whether your a beginner or advanced.  The community is the real draw here though.  Starting at the top with the owner,  the teachers And the students are judgment free and inclusive.  You don't have ti be anything bur yourself- all ages,  all sizes,  all levels.   You can even Yogis for pizza or crieve hall bagel After wedding and morning classes! Just try our. You won't be disappointed.

Serenity Power Yoga, LLC comment

Thank you so much Sarah!  We are thankful for you!

Nashville, TN USA
Jul 18, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

I love Serenity Power Yoga! Last minute I needed to switch from in studio to virtual (love options)! Smooth transition and I still felt like I was in the studio.  The strength class had some new twists which I really liked. The meditation during savasana was just what I needed. Thank you for building a great community

Serenity Power Yoga, LLC comment

Thank you Annette !

Nashville, TN USA
Jun 21, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

Celebrating International day of yoga at Travelers Rest. Robyn and Ken were the hostess and host for an evening of relay races, round robin yoga poses, partner poses and a lovely yoga nidra. Yoga is all about community, which Robyn has created with Serenity Power Yoga. And yoga is for every BODY. Come try a class. See you on your mat.

Serenity Power Yoga, LLC comment

It was a blast ! So glad you were a part of it!

Nashville, TN USA
Jun 13, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

Monday 4:30 pm, Strengthen Power Flow with Ken - I absolutely love this class. It is challenging both physically and mentally but Ken also finds a way to incorporate effort and ease. Tonight, we also had a bit of fun swaying to the beat during equanimity/balance sequence. I encourage anyone to check out the variety of yoga classes available at Serenity Power yoga studio.

Serenity Power Yoga, LLC comment

Ken Rocks!

Nashville, TN USA
Jun 10, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

When the alarm goes off at 5:15AM on a Friday morning, I have a choice.....roll over and ignore OR get out of bed, throw on yoga clothes and get myself to Serenity Power yoga for an early morning YOD class. Today was so fun, there were 2 of us in the studio to practice with Robyn, SPY community yogis on the virtual option AND a YOD crew from Minnesota. I highly recommend the Serenity Power Yoga studio and community because yoga is for everybody and SPY has so many options to choose from both in studio and virtually. Today set me up to embrace the day and be amazing and awesome throughout the entire day.

Serenity Power Yoga, LLC comment

You know I love having you friend!

Lebanon
Jun 7, 2022
Lebanon

I love this studio! Glad to have a studio so close with in-person and virtual class options. Ken's Strengthen Power Flow class is fantastic! I highly recommend this studio. Serenity Power Yoga has something for everyone, from beginners to those looking to deepen their practice.

Serenity Power Yoga, LLC comment

We appreciate you too Magda!  Thank you so much for being a part of this community.

Apr 20, 2022

I discovered SPY by happy accident and am so glad! They are right in my own neighborhood, and they offer virtual as well as in-studio classes.  I felt so welcome and encouraged and am looking forward to continuing my journey with them.  The energy is GREAT!

Serenity Power Yoga, LLC comment

So glad to have you Ashley!

Apr 20, 2022

I am thrilled to have discovered SPY, right in my own neighborhood! Robyn and her team are welcoming, encouraging, and passionate about building the yoga community in the Crieve Hall area of Nashville. I already feel like I'm part of the family!

Serenity Power Yoga, LLC comment

Thanks Adam!  We are so glad to have you.

Nashville, TN USA
Apr 18, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

Love the energy, vision and inclusiveness of the studio. I learned about serenity through my friend Jennifer, who teaches here, and have also gotten to know Robyn. Her story is incredible and the studio is a gift to the CH community.

Serenity Power Yoga, LLC comment

Thank you so much !


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Nashville, TN
Sep 29, 2022

I've been doing yoga for many years and been to many studios across Nashville.  SPY is heated, but not too hot.  There are all kinds of different classes to choose from to suit you're taste whether your a beginner or advanced.  The community is the real draw here though.  Starting at the top with the owner,  the teachers And the students are judgment free and inclusive.  You don't have ti be anything bur yourself- all ages,  all sizes,  all levels.   You can even Yogis for pizza or crieve hall bagel After wedding and morning classes! Just try our. You won't be disappointed.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
5:45 am - 7:00 am9:15 am - 10:45 am4:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 7:00 am9:15 am - 10:45 am4:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 7:00 am9:15 am - 10:45 am4:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 7:00 am9:15 am - 10:45 am
Saturday
7:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
7:30 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.