Yoga Harmony

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4920 Charlotte Avenue,
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN

Yoga Harmony

Get directions 4920 Charlotte Avenue,
 
Add to favourites
Nashville , TN , 37209
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madison
Dec 31, 2019

I purchased the month-long unlimited class for $50 and took my first class with Jill. I cannot express in words how amazing I felt at the end of Jill's class. I was gently encouraged to expand beyond my home practice and, although I was exhausted at the end, I felt that I'd accomplished a lot with Jill's careful guidance. I'm excited about coming back to meet the other instructors and the infrared heated studio is awesome! Feels like a good wringing out, stress melts away!

87 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Kingston Springs, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Kingston Springs, TN USA

Yoga Harmony is by far the best studio in Nashville. It's the only place I practice!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Nashville

I had my first class today with Nicole and it was wonderful. I was a sweaty mess at the end but I also felt lighter and completely detoxed. I can’t wait to go back!

Yoga Harmony comment

Yay!!  So loved meeting you!  You have a gorgeous practice and it was an honor!  See you soon!  ~Nicole

Hazard
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020
Hazard

Just finished my first virtual class with Nicole. It was amazing! I feel more relaxed than I have in weeks.
Looking forward to taking it again. Thank you Nicole!

Yoga Harmony comment

Awe!  Thank you Terri!!  So lovely to meet you!  So grateful you enjoyed!  Welcome to the YH family!!  ~Nicole

Johnson City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020
Johnson City

Durden brings an excitement and energy to Allegro Yoga that makes the whole class fly by. An hour session seemed like 15 minutes! As someone who is working on strengthening my core and finding my balance, I never felt like she wasn't focused on the success of her entire class. I highly recommend her great work with Yoga Harmony.

Yoga Harmony comment

Fred!  Thank you so much for your review!  In this difficult time, it's so wonderful to get feedback that you feel our true intention through these online classes!  We are all in this together!  With gratitude, Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020

I did my first virtual class today and it was awesome! I have been attending this studio for years and there is not enough good to say about Yoga Harmony. From the owner to the instructors, everyone works to make your practice YOURS!!! You need to get to know this community, full of love!! Wonderful classes

Yoga Harmony comment

Awe!!!  We LOVE you!!!!  More than you know!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Nashville

Loved my first class. Very relaxing, very open studio with great mirror placement. Great teacher. I will definitely be purchasing more visits!

Yoga Harmony comment

Awe!  Thanks Aleisha!!  Our goal is for ALL to feel welcome on and off their mats!  Here for you any time!  Peace and Harmony ~Nicole

Kingston Springs, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Kingston Springs, TN USA

Even teaching elsewhere, this is my choice of studio to practice.

Yoga Harmony comment

Awe, thanks love!  It's been so incredible to watch your practice grow, humbling to be your guide as you learned to teach, and a gift to know you!  ~Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

My husband and I had a super first yoga class with Sandi!  She was patient, very professional, knowledgeable and encouraging - what a great instructor. We purchased 10 classes and are anxious for next Monday to roll around.  We felt wonderful after class and the next morning.

Yoga Harmony comment

Yay!  Thrilled you both loved it!  Yoga brings so much more than a workout!  We are striving for wellness and bliss!  Looking forward to seeing your practice grow!   ~Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019

I purchased the month-long unlimited class for $50 and took my first class with Jill. I cannot express in words how amazing I felt at the end of Jill's class. I was gently encouraged to expand beyond my home practice and, although I was exhausted at the end, I felt that I'd accomplished a lot with Jill's careful guidance. I'm excited about coming back to meet the other instructors and the infrared heated studio is awesome! Feels like a good wringing out, stress melts away!

Yoga Harmony comment

Thank you, Jennifer!  I love a good home practice, but even as a teacher, I need to be in the room with another instructor and the energy of all the amazing yogis in the room!  So grateful you had such a joyful experience!  Looking forward to watching your practice grow!  See you soon!  ~Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019

This past Tuesday was my first Yoga class ever and Helen made me feel like a pro from day 1! Will definitely be coming back

Yoga Harmony comment

Jack!  Happy Holidays!  Thank you for the compliment!  I will pass it along to Helen right now.  We hope to make everyone feel welcome on and off their mats!  Yoga is for ALL people, and doing your best is the best practice!  You are a pro!  See you soon!  ~Nicole


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madison
Dec 31, 2019

I purchased the month-long unlimited class for $50 and took my first class with Jill. I cannot express in words how amazing I felt at the end of Jill's class. I was gently encouraged to expand beyond my home practice and, although I was exhausted at the end, I felt that I'd accomplished a lot with Jill's careful guidance. I'm excited about coming back to meet the other instructors and the infrared heated studio is awesome! Feels like a good wringing out, stress melts away!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 7pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.