Hot Yoga Nashville

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4920 Charlotte Avenue,
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN

Hot Yoga Nashville

Get directions 4920 Charlotte Avenue,
 
Add to favourites
Nashville , TN , 37209
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Smyrna, TN
Jun 19, 2021

Had a wonderful hot yoga class with Emily this morning. The space and energy of the class was positive and very welcoming! I would definitely recommend her studio and class - such a fun experience!

105 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Nashville

Eternally grateful to Emily and her studio. My practice has grown so much in such a short time, 100% because of Emily’s guidance and teaching. This has been the ONLY thing that has remedied my back pain, and I consider myself very fortunate to be able to be at this studio.

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Smyrna

Had a wonderful hot yoga class with Emily this morning. The space and energy of the class was positive and very welcoming! I would definitely recommend her studio and class - such a fun experience!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Sam!!!!
Thank you so much for these kind words. It was wonderful having you in class. I hope the rest of your day was spectacular.
Much Love looking forward to seeing you again ;)
Emily

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

This was my first real yoga class. I wasn’t sure what to expect. The instructor was extremely welcoming, patient, and helpful. The hot yoga class was really interesting. It’s calming. This is something I could see myself doing on the regular. Everyone there was friendly. It really seems like an inclusive place for all.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Evan, thank you for taking time to review us. You really did an amazing job and so glad you enjoyed it. I hope the rest of your day was wonderful. Looking forward to having you back in class soon.
Much Love,
Emily

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021

Hello!
Just got out of Sandi's class. This was my first hot yoga experience and it was exactly what I needed! Everyone was super encouraging and even though it was difficult, I had a great time! I'm working on not taking myself too seriously as well as not trying so hard in life and I know this will put me back into my flow state! This was just the no pressure energy I needed in my life. :) Thank you.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Hello Ruth,
Thank You for joining us and your kind words. We really do have loads of fun here while we are healing our bodies and minds.
Looking forward to seeing you soon.
 Have a wonderful day!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Nashville

Great yoga experience!

I had not practiced yoga for well over a year. Emily was very welcoming and patient.

Highly recommend this yoga studio!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Thanks Caleb it was fun having you both in class and fingers crossed you guys move here.
much love to You and Tara!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021

I LOVE Hot Yoga and was in town to visit my son who attends Yoga Harmony.  The owner, Emily, was extremely accommodating and helped me rent a mat and towel.  The studio is super clean and Emily is an awesome instructor of Bikram Yoga.  I had an amazing class and want to thank Emily from the bottom of my heart for making me feel right at home in her studio!  Valerie Johnson

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Valerie thank you so much for being with us. We loved having you here and glad you have a yoga school now to come practice at when you are in town.
Much Love

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021

Yesterday was my first day back to Yoga Harmony in well over a year and half and it was divine! It was great to meet the new owner and new staff as well as see beloved instructors who've been there for years. The class had great energy and Anna's instruction was wonderful. I'm eager to get back to my practice with Yoga Harmony.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Terri!!!!! Thank you so much we are thrilled to have you back In person. We really do have the best time here. I Loved meeting you and am excited to watch you flourish with us ;)

Nashville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2021
Nashville, TN USA

Emily was a great instructor - a perfect balance of encouraging with informative offering corrections and modifications.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Jill!!!! Thank You so much for this review. It has been a pleasure having you in class and I love watching the improvements that are already happening to you.
Have a wonderful Day.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021

Today was my first class at Yoga Harmony and it was fantastic! The space is so nice and my instructor Emily really helped me reconnect with my yoga poses! I felt so happy to be back in the studio and at a place that was so welcoming! This will definitely be my new Yoga home!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Awwwww Carleigh!!! Thank you so much, Im excited to be part of your journey. I loved having you in class and look forward to many more. Yoga Harmony really is a magical special place.
Much Love,
Emily

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Nashville

I'm not a huuuuuge yoga goer but I tried a few places and Harmony was super friendly, super clean, and provided a great workout. Would recommend to everyone.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Thank Jihad!! We appreciate that you found us, it only gets better ;)


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Smyrna, TN
Jun 19, 2021

Had a wonderful hot yoga class with Emily this morning. The space and energy of the class was positive and very welcoming! I would definitely recommend her studio and class - such a fun experience!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.