Hot Yoga Nashville

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4920 Charlotte Avenue,
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN

Hot Yoga Nashville

Get directions 4920 Charlotte Avenue,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Jun 17, 2022

Great class! Heat and humidity were perfect. Teacher was supportive and motivating. I love me a good 90 minute Bikram Yoga class! I’ll be back!

127 Total Reviews
127 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Sun Prairie, WI USA
Sep 27, 2022
Sun Prairie, WI USA

Emily is great!  I had a super experience taking me from being stressed out to revitalized!!!

Nashville
Sep 21, 2022
Nashville

I was resistant to trying hot yoga, especially since I haven’t practiced in a very long time. I’m so glad I came. The class works for all levels and I felt very welcome and at home!

Nashville
Sep 13, 2022
Nashville

Went in for the first time, have a little bit of yoga experience and have tried a few studios in Nashville. Hands down the best one. Emily was an incredible instructor and created a solid vibe

Nashville
Jul 22, 2022
Nashville

I have been practicing hot yoga intensely for the last 7 years and have practiced at many studios throughout the country. Hot yoga Nashville is among the best studios I have been to! It is number one as far as being a welcoming community for any newcomer or long-time yoga practitioner. Emily (owner/operator) is highly knowledgeable and has been among the top Bikram Yoga/26 & 2 Hot yoga teachers in the country for over 2 decades. Anthony's (another teacher at the studio) Yoga conditioning class was uniquely insightful in relation to any yoga class I have taken.  I would highly recommend this studio to anyone!

Jul 11, 2022

Such a great studio! This was the perfect place to take my first hot yoga class! The instructor was amazing and the studio space was clean and fun! 10/10 recommend this place, especially if it is your first experience with hot yoga.

Jul 4, 2022

Absolutely amazing atmosphere & teacher. Couldn’t ask for a better Hot 26 class.

Stockton, CA USA
Jun 17, 2022
Stockton, CA USA

Great class! Heat and humidity were perfect. Teacher was supportive and motivating. I love me a good 90 minute Bikram Yoga class! I’ll be back!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Jessie thank you for your kind review! It was fun having you practice with us. We have fun here

Nashville
Jun 15, 2022
Nashville

Best place to get share love and light. Always feeling amazing!!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Thank You Corey ~ we are blessed you are part of our community!

Jun 3, 2022

The experience was really good. No complaints.

Nashville
Apr 21, 2022
Nashville

I had been dealing with some occupational challenges due to the sedentary nature of my work.  I discovered the studio quite by accident, but what happy accident!  I attended my first yoga session in more than a decade, and Emily made me feel welcomed and comfortable.  She was very kind in quietly helping me modify some of the poses so as not to detract from the class for more accomplished clients.  That really meant a lot to me.  If you're worried you can't keep up, or that you're too late in life to re-engage, fear not.  It's never too late to start, or to re-start. Emily and her studio is just the ticket.   #shoplocal


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Jun 17, 2022

Great class! Heat and humidity were perfect. Teacher was supportive and motivating. I love me a good 90 minute Bikram Yoga class! I’ll be back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.