Hot Yoga Nashville

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4920 Charlotte Avenue,
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN

Hot Yoga Nashville

Get directions 4920 Charlotte Avenue,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Smyrna, TN
Jun 19, 2021

Had a wonderful hot yoga class with Emily this morning. The space and energy of the class was positive and very welcoming! I would definitely recommend her studio and class - such a fun experience!

110 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
110 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2022

I had my first hot yoga class today with Emily and it was wonderful. Loved the heated room, I usually practice hatha yoga and I founded some of the postures more accesible with the heat, and the relaxation feeling after the class much more profound. Highly recomendable!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2021
Nashville

Great class for all skill levels.  Very welcoming and accommodating.  10/10 would recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021

Friendly and welcoming staff and students.  Very clean space with showers available.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021

Emily is the best! I'm unable to come most nights during the week-- but the studio offers live zoom classes! I know there are can be some challenges with virtual lessons. However, Emily paid totally attention to me as if i was in the room with all the other yogis. Super appreciate her and the studio! Can't wait to see the studio in person !

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Maria thank you!! We are so happy to have the ability to offer classes to students who are unable to make it in. It is vital for us to move our spines and unite mind and body whether in person or virtually . Thank you for joining us!

Nashville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Nashville, TN USA

Excellent school

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Nashville

Eternally grateful to Emily and her studio. My practice has grown so much in such a short time, 100% because of Emily’s guidance and teaching. This has been the ONLY thing that has remedied my back pain, and I consider myself very fortunate to be able to be at this studio.

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Smyrna

Had a wonderful hot yoga class with Emily this morning. The space and energy of the class was positive and very welcoming! I would definitely recommend her studio and class - such a fun experience!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Sam!!!!
Thank you so much for these kind words. It was wonderful having you in class. I hope the rest of your day was spectacular.
Much Love looking forward to seeing you again ;)
Emily

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

This was my first real yoga class. I wasn’t sure what to expect. The instructor was extremely welcoming, patient, and helpful. The hot yoga class was really interesting. It’s calming. This is something I could see myself doing on the regular. Everyone there was friendly. It really seems like an inclusive place for all.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Evan, thank you for taking time to review us. You really did an amazing job and so glad you enjoyed it. I hope the rest of your day was wonderful. Looking forward to having you back in class soon.
Much Love,
Emily

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021

Hello!
Just got out of Sandi's class. This was my first hot yoga experience and it was exactly what I needed! Everyone was super encouraging and even though it was difficult, I had a great time! I'm working on not taking myself too seriously as well as not trying so hard in life and I know this will put me back into my flow state! This was just the no pressure energy I needed in my life. :) Thank you.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Hello Ruth,
Thank You for joining us and your kind words. We really do have loads of fun here while we are healing our bodies and minds.
Looking forward to seeing you soon.
 Have a wonderful day!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Nashville

Great yoga experience!

I had not practiced yoga for well over a year. Emily was very welcoming and patient.

Highly recommend this yoga studio!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Thanks Caleb it was fun having you both in class and fingers crossed you guys move here.
much love to You and Tara!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Smyrna, TN
Jun 19, 2021

Had a wonderful hot yoga class with Emily this morning. The space and energy of the class was positive and very welcoming! I would definitely recommend her studio and class - such a fun experience!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Open8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.