Hot Yoga Nashville

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4920 Charlotte Avenue,
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN

Hot Yoga Nashville

Get directions 4920 Charlotte Avenue,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Jun 17, 2022

Great class! Heat and humidity were perfect. Teacher was supportive and motivating. I love me a good 90 minute Bikram Yoga class! I’ll be back!

129 Total Reviews
129 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 12 13

Feb 16, 2017

I had my first class last week. I have been practicing hot yoga for some time but I had never tried an infrared heated studio. I absolutely love the infrared heat! The room is still hot and you sweat but you do not have that humidity feeling that makes you feel like you can't breathe! The studio is beautiful and zen! I loved the floor in the hot room very clean. The owner Nicole taught my class and she was super friendly and accommodating to everyone in the room. I plan on attending more classes in the future!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Shannon!  It was so great to meet you!  Thank you so much for the kind words!  The infrared is amazing for all of its benefits and because with the same temp and humidity, it feels so good.  I hope to see you soon!  I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

Feb 10, 2017

Tonight was my first experience at Yoga Harmony and it was an absolute great one. The studio was clean, relaxing and spacious. Kristen was my instructor and she was amazing! I can't wait to come back and experience the rest of the instructors and classes :)

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Thanks for the kind words, Alisha!  It was such a pleasure to welcome to our studio family tonight!  I can't wait to have you in my class too!

TN USA
Feb 10, 2017
TN USA

Amanda's classes are always great.  Just what I needed to start a Friday morning

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Thanks for the kind words Joan!  We appreciate you so much!

Feb 2, 2017

Nicole made me feel so welcome from the moment I spoke to her on the phone. She greeted me at the door and explained everything I needed to know before my first class of yoga in over a year. Class was challenging but fun. I signed up for the $50 new student membership to work on my mind, body and soul!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Jessica!  Your are such a doll and I loved meeting you yesterday!  Thank you so much for letting me know we made you feel welcome!   Your practice was absolutely lovely and I can't wait to watch it grow!  See you soon!

Feb 2, 2017

I had my first warm yoga class today. It was exactly what I needed and felt comfortable because the instructor made the class tailored to each individual in mind. Joined after my first class! Will definitely recommend to others.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Rachel!  It was such a pleasure to practice with you and speak with you after class today!  Thank you for the kinds words.  I love that you felt catered to in class.  I hope to have you in my class soon!

Jan 28, 2017

I did a drop- in class because I am from out of town. This place is AMAZING! Wish I lived in Nashville so I could go daily. The instructor was great, helpful and clear. The facility is top-notch. Definitely looking forward to coming back to Nashville so I can attend again!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Thank you so much, Lizzy!  We wished you lived here too!  We are the studio we are because of our amazing yogis!  Hopefully you'll have the chance to visit often!  Still, please feel free to reach out any time if we can do anything for you!

Jan 26, 2017

This was my first experience with yoga. I was very skeptical, but it was absolutely wonderful. I was able to do most of the poses and the instructor was very helpful in explaining what to do. I feel refreshed and ready for the week after my class.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Elise, Thank you so much for the kind words!  We truly do hope to make all feel welcome on and off their mats.  Thank you for trusting us with your first practice!  I hope it continues to bring you joy!

Frisco, TX USA
Jan 14, 2017
Frisco, TX USA

Not only is the studio beautiful but I have never had a yoga teacher be more attentive to me and my friend who were first time guests. Her class was like a perfectly tuned symphony. Thank you Nicole!!!!!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Wow!  Thank you Dane!!  From the moment you phoned I adored you and Debbie!  Meeting you was icing!  Thank you for the kind words, and thank you even more for sharing your practice with us!!  Can't wait for your next visit!

TN USA
Jan 9, 2017
TN USA

I love Yoga Harmony! Everything from the schedule to the amazing teachers is just what I need for my practice.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Becca, Thank you so much for the kind words!  We love you!  From the moment you first came in, your heart and smile have kept our studio warm!


1 ... 12 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Jun 17, 2022

Great class! Heat and humidity were perfect. Teacher was supportive and motivating. I love me a good 90 minute Bikram Yoga class! I’ll be back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.