Yoga Harmony

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4920 Charlotte Avenue,
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN

Yoga Harmony

Get directions 4920 Charlotte Avenue,
 
Add to favourites
Nashville , TN , 37209
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nashville
Sep 9, 2019

Yoga Harmony was so welcoming! I was so nervous. Kim really calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back.

77 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Nashville

I have been to a few different yoga studios and I can assure you that Yoga Harmony is the best one out there! Nicole and her crew are so caring and take the time to make sure you are doing what’s best for YOU! For anyone with an injury, challenges, first timers, or advanced students...this is the best and only place for you!

Yoga Harmony comment

Awe, Katie!!  Thank you, love!!  Such kind words!  I'm just happy you found your yoga home.  We are lucky to have you with us!  See you soon!  ~Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

Yoga Harmony was so welcoming! I was so nervous. Kim really calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back.

Yoga Harmony comment

Rifeta!  I'm thrilled that you felt comfortable!  That is our first priority!  We want all to feel welcomed and supported!  Please trust we are here for you!!  ~Nicole

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Nashville

I had a great first class at Yoga Harmony! Warm and welcoming environment. I’ve been practicing at other studios for about a year, but still learned new tweaks on Hot 26 poses today, which I really appreciate! This will definitely be my new studio!

Yoga Harmony comment

Meredith!  Thank you so much for such a lovely review!  So happy that you felt grow in class!  We are always here for you!  Welcome!!  With gratitude - Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

At 56 and in good shape, I completed my first yoga class today.  Everything I read and was told, was just go with an open mine and enjoy it.  What GREAT advice.  Instructors are super supportive, encouraging, and helpful.  The facility is very
impressive, clean, and easy to manage.   The other
participants are super friendly and helpful.  I could not have planned or expected a better experience.  Looking forward to attending more classes and continuing this part of my journey.

Yoga Harmony comment

Robert, Thank you so much for the kinds words.  We are very grateful that you shared your experience and your new yoga practice with us!  I look forward to seeing you on your mat and watching your practice grow!  PS - love the shot of horse.  ;-)   Peace and Harmony, Nicole

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Nashville

I highly recommend Harmony Yoga. The studio is spacious, clan and pleasing.  The instructors are very helpful for all levels of capability. It is always a good experience.

Yoga Harmony comment

Thanks Jay!!  It was so lovely to meet you today and guide through your practice!  You did great!  It's about the intention and the heart!  Can't wait to see you in class again!  ~Nicole

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019
Nashville

Nice and clean environment. Very relaxing class. Exactly what I needed!

Yoga Harmony comment

So happy to hear!   Please let us know if there is anything you need!  Hope to see you back on your mat soon!  ~Peace and Harmony, Nicole

Brentwood, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Brentwood, TN USA

Yeah, I'm so excited no more tax on yoga. Thanks Yoga Harmony for offering a discount to celebrate. Love you!!

Yoga Harmony comment

Christa!!!  I'm as excited as you are!!  We fought from the second they told us we had to charge it!  I could think of no better way to celebrate...aside from yoga!  ;-)  Love you!!  ~Nicole

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Nashville

I loved my first class!  Allie was super welcoming and enjoyed a gentle flow to start my practice back up again.  I am looking forward to trying all the studio offers as I get back to a more regular practice!

Yoga Harmony comment

Robyn!  Thank you so much for your kind review!  I love Allie's classes too!  Please trust we are always here for you!  Hope to see you soon!  ~Nicole

Kingman
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Kingman

First time - as visiting from afar.  Friendly and pleasant reception; Room was hot but not overwhelming and class what needed at time. Will recommend.

Yoga Harmony comment

Thank you, Frederick!  So happy you stopped in on your trip to Nashville!  If you like the heat, look for an infrared studio where ever your travel.  Same temp, but much more pleasant with health benefits too!  Hope your travels are filled with joy!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019

It's been 3-4 years since I have done yoga and the jump back into this hot yoga class was great! The instructor calming, clear and worked to help the whole class do the best of their ability.  Can't wait to go again!

Yoga Harmony comment

Welcome back to your practice!  Thank you for kind review!  We do love to make all feel encouraged and supported.  Thank you for letting us know we did that for you!  Can't wait to see your practice grow!  Thank you for letting us be a part of it!   ~Nicole


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nashville
Sep 9, 2019

Yoga Harmony was so welcoming! I was so nervous. Kim really calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info