Yoga Harmony

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4920 Charlotte Avenue,
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN

Yoga Harmony

Get directions 4920 Charlotte Avenue,
 
Add to favourites
Nashville , TN , 37209
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nashville
Sep 9, 2019

Yoga Harmony was so welcoming! I was so nervous. Kim really calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back.

77 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2017
TN USA

Amanda's classes are always great.  Just what I needed to start a Friday morning

Yoga Harmony comment

Thanks for the kind words Joan!  We appreciate you so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2017

Nicole made me feel so welcome from the moment I spoke to her on the phone. She greeted me at the door and explained everything I needed to know before my first class of yoga in over a year. Class was challenging but fun. I signed up for the $50 new student membership to work on my mind, body and soul!

Yoga Harmony comment

Jessica!  Your are such a doll and I loved meeting you yesterday!  Thank you so much for letting me know we made you feel welcome!   Your practice was absolutely lovely and I can't wait to watch it grow!  See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2017

I had my first warm yoga class today. It was exactly what I needed and felt comfortable because the instructor made the class tailored to each individual in mind. Joined after my first class! Will definitely recommend to others.

Yoga Harmony comment

Rachel!  It was such a pleasure to practice with you and speak with you after class today!  Thank you for the kinds words.  I love that you felt catered to in class.  I hope to have you in my class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2017

I did a drop- in class because I am from out of town. This place is AMAZING! Wish I lived in Nashville so I could go daily. The instructor was great, helpful and clear. The facility is top-notch. Definitely looking forward to coming back to Nashville so I can attend again!

Yoga Harmony comment

Thank you so much, Lizzy!  We wished you lived here too!  We are the studio we are because of our amazing yogis!  Hopefully you'll have the chance to visit often!  Still, please feel free to reach out any time if we can do anything for you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2017

This was my first experience with yoga. I was very skeptical, but it was absolutely wonderful. I was able to do most of the poses and the instructor was very helpful in explaining what to do. I feel refreshed and ready for the week after my class.

Yoga Harmony comment

Elise, Thank you so much for the kind words!  We truly do hope to make all feel welcome on and off their mats.  Thank you for trusting us with your first practice!  I hope it continues to bring you joy!

Frisco, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2017
Frisco, TX USA

Not only is the studio beautiful but I have never had a yoga teacher be more attentive to me and my friend who were first time guests. Her class was like a perfectly tuned symphony. Thank you Nicole!!!!!

Yoga Harmony comment

Wow!  Thank you Dane!!  From the moment you phoned I adored you and Debbie!  Meeting you was icing!  Thank you for the kind words, and thank you even more for sharing your practice with us!!  Can't wait for your next visit!

TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2017
TN USA

I love Yoga Harmony! Everything from the schedule to the amazing teachers is just what I need for my practice.

Yoga Harmony comment

Becca, Thank you so much for the kind words!  We love you!  From the moment you first came in, your heart and smile have kept our studio warm!


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nashville
Sep 9, 2019

Yoga Harmony was so welcoming! I was so nervous. Kim really calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info