Hot For Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Newhall , CA

24366 Walnut St
Newhall , CA , 91321
Yoga Studio in Newhall, CA

Hot For Yoga

Get directions 24366 Walnut St
 
Add to favourites
Newhall , CA , 91321
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newhall, CA
May 27, 2021

This is a really great studio with a very friendly, welcoming vibe. Ravinder is a wonderful, lovely teacher!

46 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Santa Clarita
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2021
Santa Clarita

The variety of healing modalities one has access to with Hot For Yoga is unique and special.  We are very fortunate in Santa Clarita to have such a dedicated and authentic community for spiritual and personal development, healing, with a caring and loving approach to service, helping us all embrace our humanity.

Lancaster
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2021
Lancaster

Hands down my favorite hot yoga studio out of the 3 total that I have tried! I’ve reached a depth in these classes that I have not even come close to in other studios. I truly feel like this is thanks to the wonderful and very helpful instruction of all the teachers here. Each teacher has their own beautiful way of teaching and I find they balance each other out perfectly. Beyond the yoga mat, this practice has changed my life so much, my inner world, my faith in myself and the world around me, my patience, and even my chronic (And I mean it was very chronic) tension. Amazing team group energy, I go out of my way to drive 45 minutes to this studio and ITS WORTH IT. If you’re wondering if you should try this studio out, DO IT, you won’t regret it.

Van Nuys
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021
Van Nuys

I love this class so much! This is the only yoga class I will drive 30 minutes to get to!

Valencia, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Valencia, CA USA

Gret workout always. Ravinder is great

Sylmar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
Sylmar, CA USA

I found this great friendly yoga spot by mistake and glad I did. Ravinder is a great patient teacher and I'll continue the classes here.

Stevenson Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2021
Stevenson Ranch, CA USA

Studio is well managed and clean.  Despite the humid and hot environment, the studio seems fresh even after a sweaty practice session.
Instructors for Bikram Yoga maintain the philosophy and the language.  They keep their class motivated and energized through the 90 minute session.
I recommended their studio to my family and friends.

Santa Clarita
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021
Santa Clarita

Great atmosphere to begin your yoga journey or further your practice. Very welcoming energy with an approach that gives everybody an opportunity to participate. I am so thankful for the benefits that these classes have added to my day-to-day outlooks. This is a wonderful studio, I highly, highly recommend!

Newhall
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2021
Newhall

This is an amazing way to start your day with good people. Both the instructor and other students have a comfortable and positive vibe that surrounds them. The class allows you to challenge yourself or take it easier when needed. It is about connecting with and learning from yourself and each other through your practice.

Orange
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Orange

First time doing yoga, getting sweaty while doing it what is not to love.

Stevenson Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
Stevenson Ranch, CA USA

Great studio.  Large lobby to accommodate many members transitioning in and out.  Simple thing, but I loved the assigned seating with numbers on the floor...makes for a very well organized space for everyone.  Oh, and Ravinder runs a well paced practice session with personalized coaching/corrections.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newhall, CA
May 27, 2021

This is a really great studio with a very friendly, welcoming vibe. Ravinder is a wonderful, lovely teacher!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 10:30 am5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:45 am - 11:30 am4:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 10:30 am4:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 10:30 am4:45 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:45 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.